Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Health Saunas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Saunas|San Diego, CA 92121

9090 Kenamar Dr, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 749-0297

https://vitalhealthsaunas.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

This company offers luxury infrared saunas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lovenbnamom on BBB

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:34 PM
I researched many sauna types and sauna companies. We have been so pleased with our purchase! This is the best purchase we have ever made. My husband has finally started sleeping after using our Vital Sauna. This company is friendly, competent, and not pushy, like other company reps I spoke with. Solid product with all the bells and whistles— without extra cost like every other sauna company. If that’s not enough, a fantastic review reputation speaks volumes! Thanks guys!
Paul B on BBB

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:35 AM
I think this might be the first product review I have ever written. I installed Vital Sauna 5 person Sauna two weeks ago. If your goal is to sweat out the toxins, then you need look no further. I did quite a bit of due diligence before making the decision to go with Vital Saunas. The strategic placement of the infrared heaters is spot on. Be prepared to perspire, especially at the higher temp. I have used ********** in the past, and it’s a very good product as well, but this is a different experience. I feel great when I get out. Last but definitely not least, they will support their product. I knew it when I bought it, and sure enough, I had a minor issue with the *********for the radio unit and a new one has been shipped. Greg called me an hour after I wrote a brief email. This is a great product at the right price from a company that seems to care a lot about their customers experience. Well done.
Ron E. on BBB

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:14 AM
Rick in sales - an expert! Tonya in customer service - an expert! Greg - the owner - an expert! Each person is excellent and VERY professional as well as being most helpful. The sauna performs as described. To date, a great purchase.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dawn S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 14:43 PM
What a wonderful experience! We purchased a used sauna from a friend. Once we got it home it would not work. I emailed the company and they emailed me back with trouble shooting solutions to get it working. I eventually called and Greg walked me through some things over the phone. We got it up and running without having to spend any money! I was so appreciative that they would help us even though we purchased used! What a wonderful experience with this company. And when I am ready to upgrade...I will buy new from the company!!
Stephanie S. on BBB

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:30 AM
We spent a lot of time researching saunas, and for the price this unit was the best bang for our buck. The company was pleasant to deal with, I really appreciated everyone I spoke with, spoke English! Yay! It was helpful to be able to speak with the owner once we installed the unit and I needed clarification on a few minor things I couldn't find the answer to in the literature provided. So far we have been enjoying our new sauna considerably, which was fairly easy to set up and get going. We did need to hire an electrician to put in a new outlet to fit the odd-shaped end of the cord, so that was the only unexpected expense we came up against. Our whole family is enjoying the unit!
Carol T. on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:57 AM
I am very happy with my Vital Sauna. I received it in January this year. I am fighting a cancer diagnosis and am trying to detox. As of now i am feeling great. I use it 3 or 4 times a week. Greg is a very caring and compassionate man and will return my calls. They stand behind their product. It is a quality unit. My radio stopped working and they are sending me a replacement. My family members love it and come over to use it. Which is great! I am a very happy customer.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words. We will keep you and your family in our prayers as you continue to fight cancer.

JEFF on BBB

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:38 PM
We are very pleased with our sauna and the exceptional customer service we have received. We had a few small issues that were quickly addressed. We also had several questions that were promptly answered by both Greg and Tonya.
Lou M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:31 PM
I would like share how pleased with are with our Vital Sauna and replacement parts. First, my husband is a firefighter and uses it almost daily to help sweat toxins out of him, and also relax. I have arthritis and the dry heat has been effective in swollen joints with pain. We recently had our door shatter for no reason and it was replaced with no cost and in good time. After we received the door the hinges didn't match ( because we've had our for some time) they were promptly sent our and we we're back to enjoy our Sauna! We cannot thank the company enough for their prompt service and great experience.
Tammy M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 12:03 PM
Very pleased with our sauna, even with delivery issues ( all fault lies with shipping company not Vital Saunas) . they handled every issue quickly. Special shout out to Tonya J ! she really went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. Love Love my Sauna .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.