Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Health Saunas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Saunas|San Diego, CA 92121

9090 Kenamar Dr, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 749-0297

https://vitalhealthsaunas.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

This company offers luxury infrared saunas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Echols on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:20 AM
We have been using our new Vital Health Sauna for a few weeks now and can't believe how much deeper the healing heat penetrate's verses the sauna we had been using for the last eight years from Sunlighten Saunas! The overall quality and the fact that Vital Health Saunas provides a lifetime warranty solidified we made the wise choice! We had a few technical questions and can verify Vital Health Saunas customer service is top notch! This is the best sauna we have ever used and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality sauna!
Thomas M. on BBB

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:50 PM
Vital Saunas is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with!!! A+++++++
Judy C. on BBB

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 14:37 PM
We easily put together our sauna from Vital Saunas only one week ago and have used it four times each.Already, my neck, which experienced blown disks 25 years ago and gets stiff, is more flexible. My arthritic hands are less painful, and my skin is softer and smoother, with some granuloma annulare spots fading. My husband reports relaxation and better sleep. We're amazed at these results in so little time, and look forward to experiencing more healthful benefits. Customer service at Vital Saunas is superb. I have called several times with questions regarding setup of our sauna and the accessories, and they have responded immediately to my needs.
Business Response:

Thanks ****, Hearing success stories like this is why Vital Saunas has strived to design and build the most therapeutic infrared sauna in the industry. Thanks again for offering such positive feedback.

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kate on BBB

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:58 AM
After researching saunas online for months, I finally decided to go with Vital Health Saunas, for my full spectrum choice. I phoned to ask a few remaining questions I had before placing my order & spoke with Greg who answered all my questions & was very patient & interested in making sure he was thorough & informative. I utilized the online chat as well & the agent was friendly & efficient. I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of our sauna & have a good feeling I'll be leaving a good review for the product as well. Good job, Vital Health Saunas!
Business Response:

Thanks **** and welcome to the Vital Health Saunas Family

Dmitry F. on BBB

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:54 AM
We didn't have experience with the infrared sauna before. Spent a lot of time reading reviews and learning the features. Called many different companies and chose Vital Saunas. We had a lot of questions and called multiple times. We were completely satisfied with the answers. Greg was very knowledgeable. Every question was answered. Finally we made a decision to go with Vital Saunas. We chose Elite Far Infrared Corner Unit - 3 person sauna. Indeed 4 people perfectly fit in this sauna. Sauna arrived very quickly. Me and my son spent just 1 hour to assemble following movie from the Vital Saunas web site. We plugged in and it worked perfectly. We also purchased Trifield 100XE EMF Meter - device to check EMF. It was very important for us. And were very happy: it was really very low in the range between 0 and 1.5 (like promised by Vital Saunas). It has been 2 weeks since our purchase and delivery. We used this sauna approx. 8 times and enjoyed it every single time. GREAT purchase! Thanks Greg for the great product!!!
Business Response:

It was an absolute pleasure serving you and your family and we hope that you get many years of better health from using your new Vital Health Sauna.

William R S. on BBB

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:29 AM
I purchased my 5- person Vital Sauna almost 3 years ago (Feb 2015). It arrived quickly and was everything I expected, it set-up as described and when plugged in and worked perfectly!! I have used my sauna regularly to help with y diabetes, high cholesterol and blood pressure by ridding my body of excess water and toxins. Love it! A week ago I went to get in the sauna and had absolutely no power to the unit. I checked my receptacle and I still had power. I knew then I had my first problem with my unit, so I called Vital and they put me in touch with Greg. Greg asked a few question and asked if I would send him a picture of the saunas power unit. I did and a half hour later he called me back and asked if I was able to check a few components on the supply box if he talked me through it. I said yes and he spent the next hour patiently walking me through the testing. In the end he was able to determine what part had gone bad and by the next day had it on the way. Another great experience with this company!!
Carolyn B. on BBB

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 10:17 AM
We have been thrilled with our Vital Health Sauna - the customer service has been amazing since the first day! Everyone has been kind and helpful. The sauna has been so wonderful to have here at home! We both feel great with some help from that sauna I am sure! We have already recommended to friends.
C Combs on BBB

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:07 AM
WHY I CHOSE VITAL HEALTH INFRARED SAUNA The concept of far infrared therapy first captured my attention after I was diagnosed with a chronic illness in 2004. The following year, I enrolled in a series of courses to become a practitioner of Holographic Repatterining—a comprehensive, energy-healing system that uses modalities involving light, sound, essential oils, etc. to shift blockages in energetic frequencies throughout the body-mind-spirit system. I admit that, given the substantial monetary investment required, back in those days, to have such a unit in one’s own home, the idea was cost prohibitive to me at that time, so I left it simmering on the back burner. Now, over a decade later, a new company has emerged in the market that cuts out the middlemen by contracting directly with the manufacturers and bringing the finished product directly to the consumer, thereby keeping costs reasonable while still maintaining the highest quality in workmanship and service. And, speaking of customer service: I have to say that I have quite a personal history of attracting vendors who talk a big game, but then fail to deliver. However, this is definitely NOT the case with Vital Health Saunas. From my first call to their sales line to the timely delivery of my new Full-Spectrum, One-Person Premier Sauna right to my doorstep, I could not have asked for better service or more transparency. In terms of clear communication and direct answers, this company delivers—and, they deliver ahead of schedule! Besides that, my 1-Person Premier Sauna took my buddy and me less than an hour to haul up to the second floor and fully assemble. It should also be noted that we did it all with a box cutter, a Philips screwdriver and four screws. Wow! While other brands online try to entice you with slick buzz words and phony claims of exceptionalism—forcing you to call in just to get the exact price on a unit you’re interested in—Vital Health Saunas puts all the information out there on their website, so potential buyers can be fully informed and make an educated choice about their investment. Another factor that set Vital Health Saunas apart from the rest, at least in my mind, was their steadfast commitment to offering the latest scientific advancements in the field of frequency therapy and energetic healing. They have designed their units meticulously with the ultimate therapeutic effects in mind, while leaving open the possibility for future innovations and upgrades. This company seems committed to staying on the cutting edge in terms of its industry standards and their own line of products. Perhaps even more impressive than the ease and speed of assembling a Vital Health Sauna is how incredibly simple it is to use. Once you’ve set your timer and temperature, at either the control panel outside the cabin or inside, you simply sit back, relax and enjoy your multi-sensory detoxifying experience in the privacy of your own home, all while listening to your own musical selection with the new built-in, bluetooth-compatible sound system. To be honest, what finally sold me on Vital Health Saunas were all the bells and whistles for which other companies make you pay a lot extra. As an energy healing practitioner, I very often incorporate light and sound modalities into my healing sessions, so I was very impressed with their built-in chromatic therapy colored LED lights. Ease of use is another factor about Vital Health that cannot be overstated. After you’ve finished your sauna treatment, you merely turn the power off at the control panel, open the air vent and turn on the ozonator-ionizer for a full cycle, to completely disinfect the cabin. It turns off automatically once the cycle completes. What could be easier? I highly recommend Vital Health Saunas to anyone in the market for an infrared sauna of remarkable quality and great economic value. Visit their website today at vitalhealthsaunas.com or call and speak to one of their knowledgeable and highly trained sales representatives at 1-800-749-0297. You will be so happy you did! Link to my Video Testimonial here: https://vimeo.com/**SSN** Here’s to your health! Craig Combs Satisfied Customer Herbalist/Holographic Repatterning Practitioner 24 June 2017
Business Response:

Vital Health Saunas is committed to building the most therapeutic saunas in this entire industry. Thanks for the kind words and encouragement. Hearing about customer experiences like this are the greatest reward for what we do.

Jimmy R. on BBB

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Company and products perform as expected.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us. We hope that you enjoy your sauna for many years

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.