Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Health Saunas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Saunas|San Diego, CA 92121

9090 Kenamar Dr, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 749-0297

https://vitalhealthsaunas.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

This company offers luxury infrared saunas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomas w on BBB

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:34 AM
I have own this 2 person sauna for 2 years and we love it. We had a little hiccup when it was the first week and they immediately took care of the problem The EMF tester showed it was so low under 3 , so no danger involved with emf. Their essentials oils are extremely good quality. If I get a sinus problem and can't have the time for the heat I turn on the diffuser and sit there breathing in vapor and leave to work, it really helps for a quick fix.. Tom W
Kathy U on BBB

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 13:24 PM
Thanks Greg for helping to get my 2013 sauna going again. I moved it just a few feet when I had my electrical updated, then it didn’t work. You sent me a new part, talked me through testing it and helped me figure out a rookie mistake. I’m back in business. Thanks for helping me in the evening and taking the time.
william c on BBB

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 16:04 PM
I have had my full spectrum sauna for one year and could not be more satisfied with the product. Before my purchase Greg personally called to verify specifics and their commitment to the warranty. Watching the videos convinced me to deal with Vital Health Saunas. I was tired of dealing with unclean health club saunas. The best part of my day is to relax in the sauna.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
victow s on BBB

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:55 AM
victor s I have had my 2 person sauna for two years. I use it 4 days a week it has helped with my allergies. I know feel so much better now than I did before. I insist others who come over to use it and some do. But it was the best investment I could of made at that time.
Don G on BBB

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:17 AM
Vital Health Saunas are everything the company advertises---easy to erect and terrific to use. I bought the 2-person red cedar unit with the far infrared setup. It took a friend and me less than an hour to place the well built walls in to the floor unit and then set the top on tight. The plug-in wiring is simple at each location within the unit. Couldn't be simpler! I use the Vital sauna 5-6 days a week and generally sit in it at 130 degrees for 30-45 minutes at a time. I have a medical condition that causes me to retain excess fluids. I had been taking medication for this condition, but it was extremely hard on my kidneys. Since I started using the sauna, I have stopped needing the medication almost altogether. I have noticed the swelling in my legs has decreased dramatically since starting use of the sauna a month ago. The future looks even better!
Tony & Charlene B on BBB

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 10:29 AM
We purchased a two-person, full spectrum sauna from Vital Health Sauna and are absolutely thrilled with the purchase; an all-around 5-star experience which exceeded our expectations throughout the process. The customer support team was exceptional. The company focuses on the customer and we received very individual and special attention (not cookie cutter at all). When purchasing, Grant was so very helpful in answering our many questions. Tonya provided the shipping containment details as well as the information on the delivery tracking progress. Set-up/installation was quick and easily assembled; installed completely within 30 minutes by 2 people (the structural design is very innovative). The best part is the benefit of the sauna; detoxification, reduces aches & pains and always feeling so rejuvenated after every use.
Sharon D on BBB

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:27 AM
Love it! Have had my sauna for 2 years and use it daily to detox from Lyme disease, also great for pain and relaxation. Highly recommend Vital Saunas, made really well, great customer support and excellent product with reasonable prices. Thank you! ????
mike m on BBB

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 11:43 AM
I've been using my one person Vital Health sauna for about a week now and am so happy I decided to get one, especially from vital health. I suffer from arthritis and in just a few sessions I already feel relief and don't have to take as much pain medicine. The customer service is second to none. They take pride in their product and will go to the end of the earth to ensure customers are satisfied. Mine unit arrived with minor cosmetic damage (done by independent shipping company). I called vital health and within an hour I was speaking with the owner who offered multiple options to ensure I was happy. He went above and beyond to provide resolution even calling me back at night on a weekend to ensure everything was going well. You just don't find that these days. I'm also impressed the are committed to serving the military community. Could not be more happy with this company.
Rosanne S on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:35 AM
I am a little late leaving a review. I have hashimoto’s thyroiditis which is an autoimmune condition. My doctor recommended using the infrared sauna to detox. After researching, I decided on Vital Saunas. This was in the fall of 2017. While talking with sales representatives there, I ordered the 2 person full spectrum sauna. Everyone at Vital Saunas was so nice and helpful. The sauna arrived packaged in a way that nothing could happen to it! My husband and I are in our 60’s and were concerned about putting it together by ourselves. Each piece was labeled and we had no trouble putting it together! The quality of the sauna is top of the line! I am enjoying it and I recommend a Vital Sauna! If I could, I would give this company 10 stars!! Rosanne S.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.