Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Health Saunas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Saunas|San Diego, CA 92121

9090 Kenamar Dr, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 749-0297

https://vitalhealthsaunas.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

This company offers luxury infrared saunas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill F on BBB

a month ago

05/10/2021, 15:10 PM
Over a year ago I did exhaustive research and ended up making a purchase from Vital Sauna.. Let's be honest. .. A big-ticket item purchased out of state, from an industry that often over promises and under delivers.. . With Vital Sauna, the more you get to know them, the better you will appreciate them, They treat you like family long after the sale.
Victor S on BBB

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:05 AM
I recently purchased a 2 person infrared sauna. My experience with Grant & Tonya have been excellent. They kept me up to date on the shipping process, through delivery and answered questions after my setup to make the experience one I would gladly recommend to friends & family. ****** *New Bedford MA
Jeffery M on BBB

4 months ago

02/26/2021, 16:20 PM
Tonya, Greg, Grant provide excellent customer service at Vital Health Sauna's. I purchased the two person sauna and am very pleased. Follow the setup videos and installation is easy. My sauna functions as advertised and I use it almost daily. I'm not sure about all the health benefits, I just know that my sauna routine makes me feel good. I recommend Vital Health Sauna's, if you are considering a sauna.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
John P on BBB

4 months ago

02/16/2021, 10:09 AM
Greg, Grant and Tonya, first let us say you were all great and very helpful. My wife and I are very pleased with the purchase of our two person full spectrum sauna, we just love it. Even though we've had our Vital sauna for a short time, my wife and I feel we have more energy, less pains and aches and over all much healthier. We also feel less stressed, more relaxed and getting a better nights sleep, also my wife noticed her skin feels softer. We would definitely recommend Vital health saunas to our family and friends. The assembly was very easy and there was great tech support if you had questions. Thanks again, **** * ****** *
Harry B. on BBB

4 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:06 AM
The vital life sauna surpasses any expectations I had! I built my own sauna 30 years ago and was forced to leave it behind and when the sun arrived and my first time inside all I can say is well. I rented a house that has mold issues and I’ve had to move out until they mitigate however 45 Minutes in this unbelievable closet with all top-of-the-line add-ons is absolutely amazing it’s it takes away my allergy symptoms without drugs so every night I return to work out and take my sauna then I go back to the hotel until this house is cleaned out! What can I say unbelievable unit heating up within 15 minutesWhereas my previous song would heat up in an hour my only issue is I should’ve gotten the corner unit for three people instead of the two person you know? Thank you vital life saunas and Grant the representative ***** ****
Kathy T on BBB

4 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:32 AM
We researched saunas for several days before choosing Vital Saunas. Vital Saunas met all our expectations from quick shipping to costumer service calls afterward. Our sauna arrived about in a week and was easy to assemble--just as the video showed. My husband and I had it together and in use in an hour or two after its arrival. Our only difficulty was locating the handle and then losing the remote. After talking with Tonya, we found the handle and a new remote is on it's way. She was so understanding. We have been using the sauna for less than a week and it feels so nice, plus we can already feel improvement in our joints. Sleep also seems to come easier. Both of us felt as if we had worked out after a sauna session. No regrets here.
Emmy G on BBB

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Greg, Grant and Tonya have been so easy and kind to work with while purchasing my Vital Health two-person elite full spectrum sauna. I've only had my sauna for just over a week and I am so happy to have this in my daily routine now. This was a huge investment for my family; a purchase we did not take lightly. It is well worth its value. It was incredibly easy to assemble and they have so many videos with so much good information available. When I called the 800 technical line for support, I was surprised to find that it was the Team above who will answer your call. They do not have a generic call center. I truly appreciated the Team approach and I felt confident knowing that they are large enough to produce a quality product and small enough to call me personally. My family loves this sauna!
scott k on BBB

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 14:18 PM
I purchased for my red light therapy wellness center (********************) and I've had nothing but happy clients. They leave feeling relaxed and loose. I probably use it more than anyone and I think the health benefits are phenomenal. As I expand, I'll certainly be adding more.
John A on BBB

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:17 AM
I have had my Vital Saunas full spectrum Two Person Elite sauna for almost two years. It was an expensive purchase, but it is probably the best single purchase I have ever made. When it arrived, it was well packaged. It was very easy to assemble and looks beautiful. But it is how it makes me feel that is where the sauna excels. There are a lot of health claims made about saunas. I can’t attest to any miracles. All I can say is that the sauna helps reduce my chronic pain, improves my sleep, and improves my attitude. I love my sauna and can’t imagine how I got along without it. Customer service has been very responsive to my questions. This is a great company with a great product.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.