Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Health Saunas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Saunas|San Diego, CA 92121

9090 Kenamar Dr, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 749-0297

https://vitalhealthsaunas.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

This company offers luxury infrared saunas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam T on BBB

a year ago

04/13/2020, 04:00 AM
Our daughter’s doctor thought it would be a good idea to consider a sauna for treatment of Lyme disease. It could also help with pain and joint discomfort. After months of mostly unscientific research and many phone calls we got hooked up with Vital Health and their infra-red sauna. Tonya was most helpful to explore our real need first. She explained the benefits and then the options. We have never met her but she treated us as friends instead of just another sale. We purchased the 2 person Vital Health Sauna along with the Vital Mat for our daughter and could not be more pleased. It heats up fast and to any temp we desire from warm to hot. The foot warming area is her favorite. She can spend from 20 minutes to 40 minutes of blissful time listening to a radio station or a book on tape and come out completely re-energized. The glass sides and front alleviate all pangs of claustrophobia. It is large enough for her husband and one son. The sauna was very easy to assemble and easier to operate. The follow up from Tonya and Greg made us feel that we purchased the right machine from the right company. She loves the Vital Health Sauna and Mat and both have met all of our expectations and then some. Thank you Tonya and Greg for service above and beyond the call of duty! *** *
Robert G. on BBB

a year ago

04/01/2020, 04:48 AM
We purchased a two person full Spectrum sauna at Christmas time. We could not be happier with the choice we made. My wife has been using it to help with her joint pain, I use it for relaxation & our daughter uses it to help with her after effects of Lyme disease. Having our own sauna has saved us money, time and more importantly our health. Thank you Grant for assisting us with this purchase.
Jared S. on BBB

a year ago

03/31/2020, 03:48 AM
I could not be more pleased and excited to have received my new Elite Four-Person Full Spectrum Sauna! It arrived a week ago and I cannot tell you how pleased I am with its operation and the extraordinary experience of my time inside! In the short time I’ve had it, it is far exceeded my already high expectations. In this challenging and stressful time of"social distancing," I feel very lucky to have this powerful and accessible refuge, just a few feet away! My sauna has become a treat - but also a sanctuary. The physical experience of deep relaxation and cleansing could not be more welcome in this environment – and the opportunity to treat myself to the pampering and stress release of an hour's worth of calm, warmth and self-care is invigoratingon a whole other level. This sauna is the perfect opportunity for self-care and rejuvenation. The purchase, delivery, assembly and use has unfolded without a hitch. I had a few questions about the control panel and audio system and, within 24 hours of emailing the company, I received a friendly call from Greg, owner and president. We spoke at great length, several times, and I found Greg’s knowledge, interest, and passion about the infrared sauna experience to be nothing short of extraordinary. Greg was forthcoming and informed about technology, anatomy, stress management, public health – and one could feel the care and passion he brings to this business in the quality of his words. I feel educated and informed and even more enthusiastic about what I consider to be a VERY wise and timely purchase. Just writing about this has got me excited to jump back in for another session! Thank you!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Susan H on BBB

a year ago

03/15/2020, 12:35 PM
I purchased my Vital Health sauna one year ago after months of comparisons. I couldn’t be happier with my choice! It is a little slice of heaven after work and/or on those bitter cold days! It provides me with a warm haven in our very cold house. I used to always freeze in our house, but after spending 20 glorious minutes at 140 degrees in my Vital Health sauna I am able to stay warm and comfortable! I would not want to live without it!!!
Kelly P on BBB

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:12 AM
I’m so fortunate to have found Vital Health a company of people that have demonstrated integrity, ingenuity, precision also QUALITY product. Since I found the company online they added the beach pad. . . Then the VR Light . Both optional additions to the Full Spectrum Sauna. Life CHANGER .... Everyday is a NEW YEAR! Thank You for having a Team of People Who take time to CARE!!! In a word REMARKABLE. *****
Colleen S on BBB

a year ago

02/07/2020, 08:17 AM
Tonya, Mrs.Jenkins and Greg!! What an awesome team with Superior service! I have never experienced this kind of service with any other company. I purchased a one person sauna from Viral Saunas on January 1. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering. I put it mostly together by myself, minus the front glass door and the roof. It was as simple as could be. I had a couple hiccups at first, which were taken care of immediately. I also received a call personally from Greg. Tell me, what company does the owner himself call you?? None that I have ever dealt with. Bottom line, I am telling everyone I know about Vital Saunas and their superior service! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
T B V. on BBB

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 17:31 PM
As long time owners of a Sunlight Infrared Sauna that was no longer supported by the original lifetime guarantee, we did our research when it went kaput! The 2 person Vital Health Sauna was our choice and we love it. The Sunlight was always warm on the top, but this sauna is absolutely cool when you touch the roof: well made. We have owned it about nine months and use it daily. Customer support has been excellent as well. If you are in the market for an infrared sauna, this is clearly a superior product.
Aurora J on BBB

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:05 AM
I have purchased a 2-person sauna from Vital Health Saunas after about a year of researching and reading. Greg has been so patient and transparent in answering all my questions as a first time sauna buyer. His company also customizes the unit when necessary. He is truly a very warm, honest and gifted person. I also love the fact that he and his customer service (especially Tonya) have been very supportive and pleasant all the way from pre to post buying period. The pricing for their products are very reasonable for the features the unit offers. In fact, other companies offer less or similar features for much higher pricing. Warranty is also a big plus!! I am a health coach and I personally believe in the infrared sauna detoxification. My husband is a 100% believer in it too after his own medical condition and symptoms got so much better from using it. From our skin rashes, wounds, autoimmune disorder, joint /arthritic pains, muscle stiffness and colds and flu prevention, we are more than happy to have made this health investment for our family. Not to mention the relaxation after a long day's work and stresses, sauna sessions undeniably help us manage our daily stress. It also provides a time for both of us to do something together and engage in healthy talks while doing our sessions. We continually spread the word to our families and friends about the benefit of infrared saunas. To Greg and everyone at Vital Health Saunas, a big thank you to you for all that you do and may God continually bless you for blessing others!
Matt V. on BBB

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:22 AM
I’ve had my Vital Saunas for a few years now. It’s pretty awesome! I had one small problem that customer service took care of very quickly. This isn’t one of those fly-by-night sauna outfits! One of the best purchases I’ve ever made! I love my Vital Saunas! if you’re on the fence about getting a far infrared sauna give these guys a try you won’t regret it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.