Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Honda of Muncie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1112 reviews
|Car Dealers|Muncie, IN 47304 United States

4901 W McGalliard Rd, Muncie, IN 47304 United States

(765) 439-4760

https://www.victorymuncie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1544 N Jefferson St

(260) 356-9800
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(10) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1700 NW 11th St

(765) 935-3779
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

Welcome to Victory Honda of Muncie, a leading Honda Dealer in Muncie, IN. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. See why our customers drive from Anderson, Winchester, New Castle, Marion, Fishers, Lawrence, Carmel, and Indianapolis, IN to buy their cars here and to have them serviced as well. Feel free to browse our online inventory, compare features, options, and models, explore finance options, and then make the short trip to Victory Honda of Muncie to save some money on a new or used Honda today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,112 reviews
5789
  
455
  
326
  
212
  
170
  
160 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lydia Randolph review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Lydia Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:30 AM
The staff at Victory Honda is kind and professional. I always enjoy working with KT Stonewall. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see him!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lydia!

Danielle Downs review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Danielle Downs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 02:08 AM
KT and the staff at Honda Muncie were great! KT helped me find the perfect car, and everybody was friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Danielle!

Matt Salmon review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Matt Salmon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2020, 04:47 AM
It was an Enjoyable experience. Really liked working with KT and the rest of the staff!
Business Response:

Thank you, Matt!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Wylie Robinson review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Wylie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:19 AM
They are very Professional, informative, and have an excellent service department. Stacey Briggs was our Sales specialist and he was extremely Helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you, Wylie!

Annie Nichols review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Annie Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 07:42 AM
KT was great to work with and I got everything I wanted in my first brand new car!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Julie Cooper review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Julie Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 03:08 AM
Awesome experience at Victory Honda! The staff was great. Worked with Tony Alexander who was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Michael Jester in Finance was also great. I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Julie!!

Cindy Jeske review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Cindy Jeske on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 10:46 AM
Mikey Jester was amazing to work with. looked at what I could afford and what I was looking for. gave me 2 great options to choose from... thanks again 😉
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Cindy!

Kasie Orr review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Kasie Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 08:41 AM
I leased my first Honda vehicle in January 2017, at that time KT directed me toward what was best for me financially based on my wishes in a car. July 16th of this year, KT once again worked his magic and I now have a new 2020 HRV. KT is one of the most professional, personable, kind, understanding and funny gentlemen I've met. My dad, my boyfriend and I appreciate everything he has done for us! I wouldn't want to do business with anyone else!!!! If you want a no pressure, relaxed and enjoyable experience, head to Muncie Honda and see KT. He will do everything in his power to get you what you want and need!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kasie!!

Randy Giere review for Victory Honda of Muncie
Randy Giere on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 13:28 PM
KT was very helpful and did not pressure us. The whole experience was very good and highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Randy!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.