Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
L I. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
L I. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
We worked with Laura Kopple in selling our villa in Woodmere of Jacaranda in Venice. She sold it in a short time, she was always available on phone and quick to return our calls. She handled everything by phone and e-mail and we never had to make the trip to Florida to complete the transaction. We were in Missouri and she took care of everything. It was an easy sell for us and we would highly recommend her to anyone. She was great!!! Lois and Jim Ingalls
Unsatisfied C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Unsatisfied C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Run.......Run.....Run This man leaves old parts and pieces of wire all over. He did not quote his price before he did the work on a Refrigerator. 30 min of work and an inexpensive part cost about $300, and this was with no trip charge. He goes in and out of your house like a Tornado and is not on time. Shortly after the part was put in, I had to replace the unit. Coincidence, maybe or maybe not. Take my advice and buy a new unit before calling this guy!
Respond to negative reviews
anne h. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
anne h. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Be aware. AJ is NOT a fair businessman. He overcharges and his coworker does not know what he is doing. He says he guarantees his work, but he does not! When I had a legit company come out to do the repairs correctly, they charged me half and noticed several screws were missing, parts were broken and not put back correctly. AJ did not even bother to fix what his incompetent worker broke! I can't report to BBB, because he is not a member, but I am in the process of disputing the $600 charge for services un-rendered. I am not a competitor-just want to warn folks not to use AJ. I wasn't able to submit this without giving at least 1 star, but it deserves a 0 rating.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
b review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
b on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Forget the Richard Montoya, John Doe or Google User reviews. Apparently they didn't have a surface redone. The company was straight forward, the work done in the time stated and the finished product and look was excellent. The only thing is the strong odor of the process, which takes about 4 to 6 hours to dissipate. Great Job and would recommend them to friends and family!!!
Anonymou A. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Anonymou A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
My time in the apartments was not horrible but I had some things in my life come up and had to break my lease. This was a horrible experience hoping they'd be understanding as I had read through the signed lease several times and understood all the consequences and found another tenant to take over the very next month. They decided to tell me I owed then an extra $400 on top of loosing my security deposit for an assignment fee ? Which this was never something I agreed to nor had signed to do so when I questioned it and asked where it was in the lease they said it was an addendum and this was the only way i could get out no exceptions. So now I'm forced to pay money I never knew about . Such a joke I wouldn't recommended anyone to rent off of them due to the fact they themselves did not stick to the actual lease I signed
Respond to negative reviews
Kwan L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Kwan L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Anxiety Inducing Rental Company
Respond to negative reviews
Michele M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Michele M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Horrible.. HORRIBLE poor care, poor management , extremely poor maintenance. Would NEVER rent frim this company. All renters beware of this rental company. Garage door fell apart (Friday ) and they didn't come till days later. Wouldn't repair or add screens to Windows. WHat !!!!!! HOW Sad
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Douglas S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
I was exploring potential apartment rentals recently and came across a listing by Robb Real Estate. I made several attempt to contact the property manager (Michele) who was not returning my calls and when she did, she was very rude. Then I saw all these terrible reviews and was thankful that I was able "dodge a bullet" and not get locked into a lease agreement with this Property Manage Company. Thank You all for your reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Nicole on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
My roommates and I have had such a terrible time dealing with Robb Real Estate. One year has seemed like an eternity of struggle with them. They are unfriendly and unreasonable to deal with and have no interest in caring for the tenants at all. They have made our experience of renting a house so unpleasant and exhausting. DO NOT RENT FROM THEM!! You will regret it. It is sad that a company like this exists and treats paying customers so horridly.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.