Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
James M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
James M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
I was squatting 750 lbs and minding my own business when one of the managers said that one of the female patrons asked if I could be quieter while working out. This is a gym NOT a library. Why didn't he tell the superc*** to get some headphones. I found a better gym to spend my money on.
Respond to negative reviews
Sid S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sid S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Julie S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Julie S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
I was completely traumatized by my experience here. I used a Groupon for Restylane, which I've had before to smooth out a few scars on my forehead and had great results. First off, I was told that they would not treat my forehead unless I paid them an extra $350 because the forehead isn't an "FDA approved" area, which is mentioned nowhere in the actual Groupon, which is complete false advertising. I was told the immense amount of redness and lumpiness and swelling would go away in 24 hours or so. The next day, I noticed little white dots in areas which looked very strange. I called the office and was told repeatedly that "Everything is totally normal, wait two weeks, you have to wait two weeks". The receptionist just seemed to be in a big hurry to get me off her back as quickly as possible. By the next day, I was horrified at what I saw. Half my forehead was covered in a blistery, white-pustule covered rash that looked exactly like a bad shingles outbreak which also burned in pain. That week, I was in a deep depression. I was having panic attacks because I didnt know what it was, if it would spread, how long I would look so horrible, etc. It was one of the worst times of my entire life. I went to my dermatologist who took a sample, and it turned out to be a bad bacterial infection for which I had to be prescribed antibiotics. It has now been over a month, and not only is there still a reddish patch that may take a long time to go away, but there is also a big ugly lump of filler that sticks out like a sore thumb still, and my scars don't look any better whatsoever. I got my original payment back from Groupon, but feel completely violated that this business still has $350 of mine and I'm left with a messed up forehead and a month of trauma from this experience. I've had to wear a hat in public for over a month now and I may have a scar for life.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mike W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Mike W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
I always try to use local businesses, but these guys have finally pissed me off. Wife has been complaining for months over their crappy DVR's from the 20th century. Many blackouts INCLUDING over 2hrs during the WS. Could you imagine if the Rockies were in the series? So buyer beware to get junk service and like me, good luck canceling your service as they'll tell you they have PC problems...
Respond to negative reviews
Gerald F. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Gerald F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
Falcon Broadband is antiquated and extremely expensive. What would one expect from a Monopoly? I live in a rural area with only two options. Option one... will be to go without the internet. Option two... is to try a satellite internet provider. If you have another provider in your area I highly suggest that you use them. I have been an enslaved customer for six years. My monthly fees are around $140 for the internet. Someone, please set me free and tell me of a good satellite internet provider.
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Carrie on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
We always receive excellent customer service. Jordan was very knowledgeable and had quick answers and solutions when our internet was a little slow - it was on our end - not Falcon Broadbands - Excellent Service!!!!
Mark K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Mark K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
My friends who are lawyers say the legal community thought is that Steve Louth should be disbarred. I wish zero stars was an option. Steve took $50,000 to represent my family member and then did no work. He didn't investigate the case. He "forgot" to file motions. He told us things were being done but nothing was being done. He wasn't prepared for the trial, he brought no evidence, and my family was badly hurt. Steve Louth was not honest with us. He took our money and did no work. My advice: Don't hire Steve Louth.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacie N. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Stacie N. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
I have purchased cabinets from many different sources from Home Depot to custom to discount retailers and I have never been as disappointed with a cabinet product as I am with Dewils. First it took forever for the cabinets to come. We ordered them through a local custom home builder and could never get direct contact with the company, which was a bit frustrating. When they came there were some damaged pieces and we should have known then that the product was not built to last. Immediately the paint started to peel off and the wood is super soft and chips easily. We were told that the peeling was due to moisture exposure because the cabinets were near a sink and they would not be replaced but the cabinets are also peeling In areas away from the sink basin. Customer service was not helpful and refused to replace any of the supposedly warrantied products. We have had them for 2.5 years now and they look terrible. I cannot imagine these cabinets lasting for 5 years let alone 10 or more. For what we paid for them, we thought we were buying good quality, built to last cabinets. Unfortunately, we did not. We are extremely disappointed with them and they should be avoided at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
john w. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
john w. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:49 AM
So I have been using Bell's for 9 years, and probably have called them every year due a problematic 2 systems. Calling on Saturday gets someone out that day, and the guys are good. Finally replaced one system this year. Price was very fair, and I arranged this remotely, so I took that risk because I know them and understand the odds were good they would do a good job without my presence. I will know shortly how the systems are working, how they left the house, etc., but I assume OK. It is a family run business, and while the owners do their best to handle a busy season and normal issues, new techs might not be as good as Chris and Justin, and sometimes I sense overload- battle fatigue. Happens when you're "it". Been there, done that. Overall, a very good outfit, and just talk to Tim if there is a problem. That is the advantage of a local family business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.