Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harry J. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Harry J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:52 AM
I was involved in a Civil Harassment Restraining Order against me and turned to Andres Carnahan. I found him by searching attorneys in the local San Diego Area. I emailed him and quickly received and email and set up for a free consultation as soon as I could be available. During my consultation Andres listened to my case and guided me throughout the whole process. I have never been to court before and was afraid of the outcome. He assessed the situation, explained what to do and what will happen. Andres helped me return my life back to normal and my life was at ease. He was always there whenever I had any questions and was able to provide me legal advice clearly and thoroughly. My family and I are very happy with the outcome of the hearing and I can't thank him enough for helping me with my case. I finally get to return to my normal routine without the burden on my shoulders. Hiring Andres as my attorney was one of the best decisions I have made and without a doubt will recommend him to represent you on your behalf if you ever need him, he will be there every step of the way.
Lorraine C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Lorraine C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Three Lakes Apartments, Overland Park office staff. unprofessional rude staff, they do not care about tenants and treat them accordingly. We rented a 1 bedroom apt for our daughter who is attending college, worst mistake of our lives. From spiders to water leaks, the maintenance staff does shoddy work, we complained about the mold odor from the ceiling leak only to have the unprofessional office staff send a person who reaked of pot with a flip phone, did not take the time to look into the problem but rather stated he saw nothing that indicates mold, my husband is a contractor and asked him several questions, found it useless to argue with the stoned guy. We chose to move our daughter out a month before her lease because of the unprofessional rude way they treat tenants who have issues in their units. She left a fairly new couch in it during the month of January to try and sell it, she finally had a person who wanted to buy it and went over to pick it up. Office staff refused to let the people pick it up, instead told my daughter it was now their property and they would charge her for leaving it in the unit. WHAT! I cannot get a manager on the phone, and I do have a voice message into Peterson Company for the person who oversees Three Lakes. The is the worst experience ever. Will see how they handle this. Only other option is to spend 1000 dollars to fly down to deal with this in person.
Respond to negative reviews
Krista S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Krista S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
this company is a joke! Its employees are unprofessional, there should be some tenant lawsuits against them.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
KRISTA S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
KRISTA S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Kings Cove apts, They haven't done a maintenance request I put in in march but they are able to fix the apt above me for a new renter. They never answer the phone, reply to a voicemail or email. They are awful cant wait to move.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Z. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jessica Z. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Our experience at Kings Cove started out fine, but at this point I would not recommend it. When we moved in, I loved the details like the wood beams and brick wall in our apartment. We also loved the indoor pool. However, we soon started to notice things like utilities were much higher than estimated, and while there were a few exceptions, the office staff is not friendly and acts like you are an inconvenience. There is no garbage disposal, and the appliances are really cheap and old. Sean and the maintenance staff are great and polite. We got some new neighbors above us, and could hear them constantly. More new neighbors came on the side (there is a lot of turnover), and he liked to scream foul language at his significant other. Often we could make it out word for word. They neglect things, like the yard between my building and the parking lot was just mud and an occasional weed for quite a while. We moved out in March. My mother and I went back to do some cleaning, and took pictures before we left. It looked pretty good! Two days ago, I got a bill for all new carpet, which was ridiculous. I called and spoke to Morgan, who was nice, but I needed the manager. She yelled at me for trashing the property, kept telling me if I was an apartment complex manager (I was in the past), that I would know that, that she is sick of tenants complaining when they owe her money, that me being laid off is not her problem, that I could call corporate and complain if I could find the number but she wouldn't give it to me, that my call would just go to voicemail and I would be hearing from her again, that she would take me to court, etc. I had enough of her yelling an abuse and hung up. I found the number for corporate and called, and Marilyn Light, the regional manager. She was worse. She told me my damage was criminal, and that she would take my to court. She would yell and be completely nasty and abusive when I was asking questions or disputing things, but as soon as she would get her way on something, would be nice for a bit. I made payment arrangements, but at a much higher amount than I can afford. I had to or she said she would take me to court. She also said if I am late a day on a payment, she will immediately file court papers. She also said it is their policy to replace ALL the carpet even if only a small part is damaged. They are nasty, unprofessional, and abusive. I would not ever recommend anyone rent from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Melissa C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Definitely would not recommend this company. Poor communication. The "project manager" sent a gentleman over to our house who was supposed to do the work, but had not discussed with him what was to be done. I had to tell him and then he had to check with the PM. The PM would not return calls nor emails until I called the owner of the company. I am going ot have to hire someone to redo the paint job in my downstairs. Areas not fully covered and shoddy lines against ceiling and baseboards. Steer clear of this company. Unfortunately our insurance assigned them (USAA) and I will be reporting the situation to them as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Rebecca L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Total Health Concepts has great therapists but terrible business practices. Communication is terrible and the medical billing is atrocious. They billed my cc without even renewing the referral and then when it was renewed by me, they did not refund but kept it in the business as "credit". Insurance claims were all over the place with pricing and dates which made it a complete nightmare to recoup our money and took almost 6 months. Meanwhile, James Cudney, whose degree is in public relations, tells you that this is all your fault and that you need to fix the issue. For a business that deals in mental health, this guilt-shaming their patients is the last thing that they should be doing. We will not bring our business here.
Respond to negative reviews
hussein h. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
hussein h. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
I was facing multiple federal felony charges that had dire consequences with little hope for a positive outcome. I consulted with a several attorneys and found the best representation one could ever hope for: Brad Bailey. During this stressful time Brad provided immediate psychological relief for me and my family while still advising me of my legal defenses. Brad's quick response and competence were exactly what we needed. Brad is sharp minded, prompt, aggressive and dedicated. He never failed to answer my calls and defended me with the same loyalty and momentum throughout. Brad Bailey's entire team worked hard, went beyond our expectations and treated us humans. Their efforts transformed a drastic situation with definite long time jail sentence into the possibility of a bright future. I walked away with a better result than expected! I recommend him without any reservations."
Alan review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Alan on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:51 AM
Although, Adamo may not like my review I'm straight to the point. Adamo is simply not candid or in my terms 'honest'. I hired his previous firm which included Mr. Bailey a few years ago. I was truly 'optomistic' with Adamo at first, his aggressiveness and attention to important detail was impressive; which I found was lacking with too many other attorneys. I honestly, thought he would be able to see me through to resoluton on this case. I found being charged with two 'minor' misdemeanor charges in the Boston Courts very 'problematic' for Mr. Lanza he did't seem to have any 'strategy' for dealing with a couuple of 'bogus' charges the BPD just wanted to manufacture. One hearing he attended on my behalf he bssically wanted me to self-represent myself. Wow, I said to myself what the hell do I need Adamo for? The hearing never took place because of a continuation. But, nevertheless this was the start of my 'discomfort' with Adamo. Adamo stated other particular information about 'protective orders' that I knew were just not true and really made no sense at all.I found things that just didn't make any sense whatsoever in his stories too many times to trust his guidance. I was told Adamo was a 'bright' attorney many times but, as we went along the bright star faded from my view. Adamo had said to me, "that I just don't understand"? Maybe, that was early in the case I really didn't? Since, I have no misdemeanor or felony convictions ever in my life. But, now with absolute certamyly I do very well-understand the 'corruption' involved in the courts I find Mr. Lanza's ethics to defend his client(me) zealously and look after my interests instead of the 'corrupt' court officials.Not to mention the 'police' and the 'shady' deals they look to 'protect' and influence in the courts. My feeling is that former prosecutors have very much a different look on defendants whether justified or not. I'm sure some can where different 'hats' along the way.But, if faced with any other need to hire an 'attorney' in my opinion. I would only hire another who defends individuals charged with criminal charges. Its known Mr. Lanza's mentor is a former Prosecutor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.