Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charles B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Charles B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Oscar, the Opachs serviceman, arrived on time after receiving a short notice that a furnace repair was needed. Oscar checked the system and identified the problem while explaining his steps while making repairs. Oscar was professional throughout the entire process. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service I received and will not hesitate contacting Opachs for future heating or cooling needs.
Anonymous review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
They will raise your rent every single year. They ignore your requests for maintenance upgrades. They ignore your requests and problems for needed improvements to your residence. They seem to only care about the money and not about the tennant. They are not friendly or easy to deal with.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Nicole on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
My roommates and I have had such a terrible time dealing with Robb Real Estate. One year has seemed like an eternity of struggle with them. They are unfriendly and unreasonable to deal with and have no interest in caring for the tenants at all. They have made our experience of renting a house so unpleasant and exhausting. DO NOT RENT FROM THEM!! You will regret it. It is sad that a company like this exists and treats paying customers so horridly.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Property manager is truly rude, unreasonable, and irrational in dealing with tenants. Pray that you do not have to deal with the property manager during your time with Robb Real Estate. Glad to be out of there.
Respond to negative reviews
Kerry H. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Kerry H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
In order to minimize legal fees, my ex-husband and I arrived at a signed written settlement agreement which I asked Attorney Morneau for an estimated cost to complete the necessary paperwork to file with the court. She completed the paperwork within in the quoted time but then turned my case over to her associate who did not introduce herself as an attorney and then proceeded to bill for additional time that resulted in a final bill over 3.5 times more than the original estimate. Errors in their software system resulted in the final Divorce Decree not including a key provision in the settlement of marital assets which then had to be refiled. Although Attorney Morneau apologized for the error in the final Divorce Decree filing she felt that I should pay for her associate’s time even though she billed me for time preparing information I had not requested, duplicating the work that Attorney Morneau had already done, correcting her own mistakes and questioning my reasoning in the orginal Settlement Agreement. Going through a divorce with a child is already a very painful and difficult process. To have your attorney who is supposed to be a help during this process add to the pain for their own gain is very discouraging.
Respond to negative reviews
Connie review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Connie on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Shady business dealings. Poor treatment of me and my family - took advantage of my mother. Had to get an attorney involved. Still not resolved. Holding a family heirloom hostage - hoping they do the right thing and let me buy it back.
Respond to negative reviews
Mi K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Mi K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
All my jewelry repairs are done at this store. The owner has great deal of knowledge and experience. He took my rings to NewYork to find perfect match . All jobs are done in perfection. They make sure you are satisfied. I bought many unique silver and pearl pieces. I highly recommend this place for all your jewelry needs.
Olivia J. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Olivia J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
Please note that this business moved to downtown Lexington. They are now located at 400 Old Vine Street, Ste 100, Lexington KY 40507
Agatha B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Agatha B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:50 AM
DO NOT GO HERE ! You won’t get enough information when you sign up and they keep you on a contract that they never tell you about ! They end up charging you 122 dollars a month !!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.