Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc - Terrebonne, OR

3.3
Get directions

About this business

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment. 

Location details

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR, 97760, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
3.3451 reviews
Select a rating
Malcolm N.'s profile image
Malcolm N. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Kelly from Phoenix works very hard with our board. She's always there to answer questions and guide us as we deal with bldg business. I have also had very good service when I call Phoenix for board or personal info. Thank you!! 

Donna's profile image
Donna 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Your property manager is great. Ivonee handles all aspects professionally, promptly and knows what needs to be done. Highly recommend!!! 

Herbert J.'s profile image
Herbert J. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Phoenix Management has been great. Please keep on doing what you have been doing. Thank you! 

Benny Z.'s profile image
Benny Z. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Shelly has been great to work with. Highly recommend her services and Phoenix Management Services. 

Nat K.'s profile image
Nat K. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

The worst customer service in the US. The owners should re-evaluate their employee's performance as per multiple complaints and maybe consider replacing the lazy incompetent workers. The examples I got are: Kamika not answering the phone, tgtaling weeks getting the paperwork that normally is done within 5 days ready and Roseanna who lied her head off just not to let my certified letter get to the Board of Directors. The worst company in Broward county. Don't let your Condo Board hire them or you'll be sorry. 

Elizabeth L.'s profile image
Elizabeth L. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

The tenant submitted the package for association approval and It was fast and the tenant received his approval in great time. Natalia Ebanks, Customer services Rep was so responsive to my emails. 

Jaime M.'s profile image
Jaime M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Overall they are doing a great job. The staff is extremely professional and always willing to help. Highly recommend!!! 

Van L.'s profile image
Van L. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Andrea was very professional and assisted me with all of my concerns and needs. Highly recommend!!! 

Charlene V.'s profile image
Charlene V. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Phoenix Management Services seems to be operating quite nicely. Thank you!! 

Frequently asked questions about Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

How is Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc rated?

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc has a 3.3 star rating with 451 reviews. 

When is Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc open?

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com