Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Malcolm N. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Malcolm N. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Kelly from Phoenix works very hard with our board. She's always there to answer questions and guide us as we deal with bldg business. I have also had very good service when I call Phoenix for board or personal info. Thank you!!
Donna review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Donna on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Your property manager is great. Ivonee handles all aspects professionally, promptly and knows what needs to be done. Highly recommend!!!
Herbert J. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Herbert J. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Phoenix Management has been great. Please keep on doing what you have been doing. Thank you!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Benny Z. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Benny Z. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Shelly has been great to work with. Highly recommend her services and Phoenix Management Services.
Nat K. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Nat K. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
The worst customer service in the US. The owners should re-evaluate their employee's performance as per multiple complaints and maybe consider replacing the lazy incompetent workers. The examples I got are: Kamika not answering the phone, tgtaling weeks getting the paperwork that normally is done within 5 days ready and Roseanna who lied her head off just not to let my certified letter get to the Board of Directors. The worst company in Broward county. Don't let your Condo Board hire them or you'll be sorry.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Elizabeth L. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
The tenant submitted the package for association approval and It was fast and the tenant received his approval in great time. Natalia Ebanks, Customer services Rep was so responsive to my emails.
Jaime M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jaime M. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Overall they are doing a great job. The staff is extremely professional and always willing to help. Highly recommend!!!
Van L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Van L. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Andrea was very professional and assisted me with all of my concerns and needs. Highly recommend!!!
Charlene V. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Charlene V. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Phoenix Management Services seems to be operating quite nicely. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.