Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Teddy B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Teddy B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:57 AM
BEWARE!!!!! Poceed with EXTREME CAUTION & do your Research! This practice has numerous complaints and is trying to hide honest unwelcome reviews from the public relating to their unscrupulous business practices. A simple google search of the other reviewers will show either these people don't exist, live in a different state, or work at/with the organization in some capacity professional capacity.
Respond to negative reviews
Terri review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Terri on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:56 AM
They were the worst property management company I've ever dealt with. Rude, poor communication, slow to repair anything. Always blaming someone else- no sense of pride or taking ownership in what they do. I will NEVER rent from these people again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anne review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Anne on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:55 AM
I wish I had come to this office in 2013. Now I am stuck with lousy results, because I did not get a much needed sinus graft for bone loss. The bone grafting alone was not sufficient. Dr. Howard was my second opinion, today. I cannot get anymore implants because my bottom teeth are growing upwards to fill in the gap where my back teeth are missing. Too late for the sinus graft, and now I am aware of what is to come, with my bottom teeth. None of it is good news. I should have been referred to a dental surgeon when I made it known to my own dentist, that I wanted dental implants. I am a chronic pain patient, and the periodontist that took me on, was too afraid to prescribe me ANY pain medication at all. I a allergic to ALL NSAIDS, which is sufficient for most implant patients. I suffered horribly and the outcome, is "iffy", at best. Dr. Howard is super educated. Look no further~
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kris review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Kris on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:55 AM
5 stars to his staff who went above and beyond to get prior x-rays to my first and only appointment, Only (1) of three made it into the actual appointment, although I just learned through a phone call, that they were viewed prior to the appointment. Now his staff know why I emailed them about this mis communication. I do not see why the most recent x-rays were absent for a consult. You would have wondered too. Thank you for working your butts off on my behalf~
Cynthi C. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Cynthi C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:55 AM
Love this salon, have been going there for over 10 years and wouldn't dream of anywhere else. Even when my previous stylist left, she personally selected another one and I love her just as much! As with any hair service, you should always be specific in what you are seeking. It takes time to get to know one another, that's the beauty of the client relationship. I have also had several spa treatments here - they are more than just a hair salon! Great salon, great service, and so thankful they are in our community!
Melanie review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Melanie on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:55 AM
Very pleasant. Personable and professional staff. I especially liked the organic non toxic products. Great masseuse. I definitely will return. A mini safe place to destress.
Bob s. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Bob s. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:55 AM
Awful awful person, got very upset when I questioned him and even went as far as to be racist with me which I don't see how a lawyer is allowed to do that but he did. Do not use this guy, fair warning
Respond to negative reviews
Kara k. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Kara k. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:54 AM
I was a patient of Dr salzman And I had a facelift and blepharoplasty. I’ve been to several doctors and went to an ocular surgeon. I was referred to a cornea specialist and the cornea specialist gave me therapeutic contact lenses to heal my cornea. After I go to the specialist I have to go back to the ocular surgeon and redo my surgery the doctor salzman did. This was a birthday present from my husband and he spent 17 K you would think that they would offer to give a refund on this big procedure since I’ve been having so many problems
Respond to negative reviews
Winston P. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Winston P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
A few months ago Luis was assigned to our property as the manager, since that time Luis has demonstrated the effectiveness of working together and communication. He along with the team that has been working effortlessly with me in meeting the expectations and needs of the property.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.