Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Van L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Van L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Andrea was very professional and assisted me with all of my concerns and needs. Highly recommend!!!
Frederick review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Frederick on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Rudest, most arrogant people I have ever dealt with. And based on his responses to criticisms placed with BBB, the owner, Sheldon Goldberg, is in my opinion a very dishonest individual.
Respond to negative reviews
Keala B. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Keala B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Our property manager has exceeded our expectations! we would never switch. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
LIN W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
LIN W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
The worest company I ever deal with. Very unprofessional. Very mean people. Very much like they are your boss and you are their slave not costume
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jenny W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
The worst group (would be absurd to call them company...)of non professionals ,rude ,lying ,rednecks you will ever find in USA !!! Disaster ,complete unresponsive ,never doing anything,lazy,forgetfull gang of laying ,excuse makers and fake statements creators on daily disaster bases !!!!!Reported to BBB several times,I am surprised they still have a license ...
Respond to negative reviews
Ed M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Ed M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
I have not had any problems with Phoenix Management. I have been president of Fairfax going on 2 years and so far so good. Toff does a good job for us as well Ron (maintenance). Thank you!!!
Jaclyn G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jaclyn G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Mike from Longhorn foundation repair came out to our house with very little notice in a very timely manner and texted ahead of time. We had called many other foundation repair companies who couldn't come to check out our foundation for up to a month and a half after the date I called. We have also had many companies continuously change the dates they could come out. We were very interested in having Longhorn come out specifically because my husband had actually met Mike several years before when he lived in a previous home that Longhorn had done work on. He was very professional at that time as well as this time. In the previous home, my husband called after a bad drought and Mike let him know that the work was still good. Longhorn's work held up for the entire time my husband lived there even though it was done many years before my husband had moved in and the home had no sprinkler system or soaker hoses and there had been multiple droughts and floods through the years. Not only was he honest that we did not need any foundation work done, but he did suggest that we definitely needed to place soil around the foundation where there was erosion and gave us the name of someone to contact for that. Even after knowing there was no work to be done, he spent a good 20 minutes with us giving us the 4-1-1 on all things foundation and how to prevent and detect damage. He was super informative, helpful, and relieved our stress and worries. If we ever do need foundation work we will definitely go with Longhorn! We stand by their professionalism and their work!
Jaclyn G. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jaclyn G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
Mike from Longhorn foundation repair came out to our house with very little notice in a very timely manner and texted ahead of time. We had called many other foundation repair companies who couldn't come to check out our foundation for up to a month and a half after the date I called. We have also had many companies continuously change the dates they could come out. We were very interested in having Longhorn come out specifically because my husband had actually met Mike several years before when he lived in a previous home that Longhorn had done work on. He was very professional at that time as well as this time. In the previous home, my husband called after a bad drought and Mike let him know that the work was still good. Longhorn's work held up for the entire time my husband lived there even though it was done many years before my husband had moved in and the home had no sprinkler system or soaker hoses and there had been multiple droughts and floods through the years. Not only was he honest that we did not need any foundation work done, but he did suggest that we definitely needed to place soil around the foundation where there was erosion and gave us the name of someone to contact for that. Even after knowing there was no work to be done, he spent a good 20 minutes with us giving us the 4-1-1 on all things foundation and how to prevent and detect damage. He was super informative, helpful, and relieved our stress and worries. If we ever do need foundation work we will definitely go with Longhorn! We stand by their professionalism and their work!
Sabrina N. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Sabrina N. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:53 AM
NOT VETERAN or WOMAN friendly. Hired them since they were local to install a whole home generator. What a mistake. I wanted to know when the gas line would be hooked up to my generator and the front office refused to take my calls or email me back. I left a negative review and they then called my husband to berate him and talk negatively about me. I am a disabled Marine Veteran and the front office told my husband I must be some stay at home mommy that has never been out in the real world. I have been, trust me. To places they have never been. Thanks for my service fighting for our country I guess. They then had the gas company call me and refuse to do the job even though we had a contract. The owner then even stated they would not finish the job until I removed my reviews. I refused as it is my first amendment right of freedom of speech. Front office then said she would respond to all of my reviews first before finishing the job and she would do so very slowly. I then threatened to sue for breech of contract and both the gas company and the owner finished the job. I wouldn't ever call this company back for a single thing. The front office is clearly still stuck in that high school mentality and actually believes that since she is the one that schedules everything she thinks she is the almighty god and if you piss her off then she will refuse to help you. She needs to be fired. Maybe then this company would actually get decent reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.