Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(880) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Deana L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Deana L. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 10:01 AM
I've been pleased with this dental office and it's staff for 30 years. You all do great work!
Tiffany S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Tiffany S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 08:00 AM
This visit was great. The dental hygienist really made it a great experience. To be honest, I've not had such good experiences in the past from previous hygienist. I was on the verge of going somewhere else and this visit completely changed my thoughts.
Curtis S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Curtis S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 09:05 AM
Everyone was fantastic, as usual.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Eric Z. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Eric Z. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:48 AM
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AS USUAL
William B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
William B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 03:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Triplett for over 15 years. During that time I moved farther away from his office but I still use him as my dentist because he, and his staff, are ALWAYS very personal and professional. I would travel almost any distance to be his patient and would, and have, recommend him to anyone.
Celeste F. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Celeste F. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 10:39 AM
Dr. Joe treats me like family. He shows that he really cares about my dental progress and I always appreciate his warm smile. Thanks to everyone who works there. Everyone is always so nice to us.
Susan F. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Susan F. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:40 AM
We enjoy seeing the entire friendly staff each time my family visits. Thank you for the personal attention you give to all of your patients.
John B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
John B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:24 AM
During my previous visit I had made an appointment because I had some pain. I thought it was related to my recent wisdom teeth extraction. The wisdom teeth were not extracted by your office but by an oral surgeon on North oak. I was having some pain and I thought it may be related to that but I was not sure. Your office looking at my previous dental history having had a root canal near that area said I needed to have it done again. I was referred to an endodontist in Briarcliff. He examined me and said I did not need another root canal. He. referred me back to the oral surgeon and charged me $100. The oral surgeon explained there is a ridge of bone inside the jawbone and a little was poking through. He clipped it off in a few minutes and didn't charge me anything. I wish your office would have referred me back to him first and saved mr $100.
Beth Z. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Beth Z. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 11:12 AM
I always enjoy my time there. Dr. Evans is great and Dr. Triplett is good. The ladies there really make the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.