Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(893) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(467) · Endodontists

8355 N Congress Ave

(816) 587-9500
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harold H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Harold H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 09:05 AM
Glitch in program? Writing the same thing three times. Is this what you want?
Bonnie B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Bonnie B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 07:58 AM
I was a patient with your dental group before I moved to Tulsa for 16 1/2 years and came back to your practice when we returned to Liberty 12 years ago. Dr. Evans and Dr. Gore were my dentists at that time. Harriet was my hygienist before I moved and has been since my return. I have always found everyone there very nice over the years.
Tammy C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Tammy C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 10:24 AM
I was actually worked in for a crown that had come out.. I really appreciated it.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Beverly W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Beverly W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 08:49 AM
Harriet and Dr. Joe Evans were the only two that I talked with and both made me feel very comfortable. No present problems which is great.
Amanda H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Amanda H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 05:54 AM
You got me in to be seen that day and to an Oral Surgeon! You are amazing will be back !
Janet H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Janet H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 12:20 PM
Kathryn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly. The lady at the desk was very helpful explaining my charges. I have already refered someone to this office.
Caren W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Caren W. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:49 AM
Terrific. Thanks for the great and efficient service. Was very timely.
Kerrie F. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Kerrie F. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 13:28 PM
I've been a patient of Joe Evans for over 30 years. He's always been incredibly considerate, explained everything I needed to know and treated me well. Excellent dentist!
Ron R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Ron R. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:54 AM
Dr Evans, Joe is a long time family friend, it was great seeing him and catching up. I am now a Dr Evans full time patient.. I also met DR Gore turns out I have worked wewith his brother here at DST for many years.. DR Gore preformed a Root Canal and at no time was I ever uncomfortable... I have already recomended your office to several friends & co workers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.