Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(917) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(321) · Oral Surgeons

5811 Nall Ave

(913) 722-3253
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5226
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanne L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:37 AM
We have been coming to this dental practice for over 45 years and are very pleased. Care has always been done cheerfully and personally.
Patrick M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Patrick M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:49 AM
Dr. Livingston is the best! Represents your clinic to the most professional level.
Lisa K. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lisa K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 14:38 PM
I really love this practice...the entire staff has always been friendly and helpful...I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much for the service and care you provide.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Richard S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Richard S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 11:06 AM
I was in for routine exam. It was a great visit. This office has a great staff of people.
Mary L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Mary L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:13 AM
Everything is good the way it is now, wouldn't change a thing.
Christopher H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Christopher H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/04/2015, 05:25 AM
Julie is very personable and professional. I feel I'm in good hands and appreciate the time and care your practice provides. Thank you for the opportunity to provide this feedback.
Robert T. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Robert T. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 14:37 PM
First time with Dr. Gore and am very pleased. Appreciated him getting me in immediately to take care of an emergency dental problem.
Larry D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Larry D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 14:15 PM
I was running late for my appointment, due to three construction sites in route to your office. Your staff still worked me in for my crown installation, and I truly appreciate it!
Lilly U. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lilly U. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 12:17 PM
The dental hygienist were all very nice. And we absolutely love Dr. Livingston he is the best. We come to that practice to see Dr. Livingston!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.