Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(893) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(300) · Oral Surgeons

5811 Nall Ave

(913) 722-3253
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rosalie T. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rosalie T. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 09:28 AM
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL TREATMENT I RECEIVED DURING MY VISIT.
Rita V. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rita V. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 09:18 AM
Louise, my dental hygienist was great. She is very thorough and thoughtful. She has worked with me trying to get me the right tool to work with my bridge. I have trouble cleaning the teeth around my bridge and she has recommended different tools to keep the area clean. I will try the latest tool she has recommened. I also enjoy the the time she takes to inspect my neck and head before she starts my cleaning. I do enjoy having the same person each time, because she is familiar with me and my tooth issues.
Vicki H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Vicki H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 04:43 AM
This was my first time seeing Erin - and have requested to schedule with her going forward. She was kind and efficient and cleaned my teeth with no pain or irritation to my sensitive gums. Another positive was that I needed to cancel my scheduled cleaning appointment at the last minute - but was able to reschedule within a week.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Theodore M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Theodore M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 10:12 AM
I appreciate it so much when I came in early for my appointment and they were able to see me and be done with my appointment at the time of the original time. Dr. Livingston did a great job of explaining what could come next in term the the next dental visit. He was kind and gentle as well! Thanks Dr. Livingston!
Ron R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Ron R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 03:44 AM
Already Referring your office to friends and fam
Barbara S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:53 AM
The team does an excellent job each time I have been in the office.
Shae S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Shae S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/26/2015, 12:42 PM
Louise was a wonderful hygienist!
Pat C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Pat C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 06:35 AM
She took her time and did a wonderful job.
Tonya H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Tonya H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 09:35 AM
Lana was great! She explained everything as she was cleaning my teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.