Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(880) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jacqueline G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jacqueline G. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 05:23 AM
Julie, and Dr. Joe are the best! Trust them completely with dental care.
Bosh B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Bosh B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 05:15 AM
Every part of my visit for cleaning was great - except for that crazy old Dr.Evans who came in to check the hygienist work. You should really be looking for a way to help him ride off into the sunset in his purple car.
Bessie S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Bessie S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 04:56 AM
I am very pleased with my visit as always. I feel I have the best care and all staff members are wonderful. Friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robert J. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Robert J. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 09:43 AM
The only way things could be better is if you open a Starbucks in the lobby. That would be nice.
Kristina B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Kristina B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:17 AM
I would appreciate if Dr. Triplett would check for mouth/throat cancer as a routine part of a 6 mo. dental cleaning. I forgot to ask for it. It has been years since I had a dentist that did that by manually checking the neck and jaw. A dentist is the only doctor that I remember doing this and it's nice to be reassured that one is healthy.
Rosemary O. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rosemary O. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 05:22 AM
My dental hygenist was very pleasant and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining the condition of my teeth and gums.
Pat S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Pat S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:33 AM
I live my dental hygienist!
Lisa K. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lisa K. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 08:24 AM
Wonderful experience from the front office to the back, thank you
Lawrence S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lawrence S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:43 AM
Julie has been cleaning my teeth for years. She does a great job and always professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.