Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(879) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Steve S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 08:54 AM
Everything was great as always!
Marilyn C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Marilyn C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 06:49 AM
Erin was veRy patient and gentle.
Greg C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Greg C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 12:27 PM
My hygentist (Julie Casel) always does an excellent job with my teeth. What I like most however is that she is totally HOT. I get this incredible feeling when she leans close to me during the cleaning. Perhaps this is just wishful thinking, but I see how she looks at me, and I think she feels the same way. Plus... she slides her hand down my chest and leg. Sadly, she wears a wedding ring. Her husband must be a amazing guy....
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lloyd M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lloyd M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 13:06 PM
Love your office, Julie Hoffman, and Dr. Triplett! Thanks for everything! The Mast's
Barbara M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:51 AM
When cleaning my teeth, my hygienist could have been a little more gentle around my gums.
John K. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
John K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:57 AM
Ana did a very good job cleaning my teeth. I did not have to wait this time like I did at my last visit. I like that as my day is very busy at work so in the future I would like my appointment to be on time like it was Tuesday. Ana made me feel very comfortable and relaxed as a patient. I actually asked for her on my next visit.
Jeanne P. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 03:11 AM
we love coming to the dentist. Even my 5 year old enjoys getting her teeth cleaned.
Amy S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Amy S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 07:34 AM
the hygienist grabbed the wrong patient file for me and didn't realize it until scheduling my next appointment
Dina A. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Dina A. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 10:08 AM
Really enjoyed meeting Louise , very sweet
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.