Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(916) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(321) · Oral Surgeons

5811 Nall Ave

(913) 722-3253
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5226
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Debbie R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 10:44 AM
All of the employees are great. Lana is my dental hygenist. They all need a message therapist to come into the office, at least once a month.
Barbara S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 04:18 AM
nodda you all do a fantastic job
Janice A. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Janice A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:44 AM
Everyone was wonderful. I had to bring my kid in with me and the ladies up front happily watched him! I was amazed they were willing to do that. The office worked with my schedule, couldn't be happier.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Janet D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Janet D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 14:03 PM
I always enjoy seeing the hygienist,Julie. She is friendly and skillful.That is a great combination.
Lyle H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lyle H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/07/2015, 04:47 AM
I think I've been with this firm longer than almost everyone(dating back to dr. laure sp?)I enjoy visiting with everyone at your office. Finest kind of people!! That's why I keep coming back . Thanks for everything!
Tracy W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Tracy W. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/06/2015, 12:38 PM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 05:18 AM
I have always had a good experience at my dental appointments! Staff are very courteous.
Natasha L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Natasha L. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:19 AM
My previous appointment had been canceled. I was supposed to have been on the cancellation list but after a month and a half of waiting for a call, I called to see when I could get in. They appologized and set up an appointment for the next week with another hygenist, Anna. She was very nice.
Gordon W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Gordon W. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/03/2015, 08:54 AM
Let patient know if there is a change of Hygienist. I appreciate ALL of U. Gordon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.