Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(442) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(897) · Dentists

965 North Mur-Len Road

(913) 780-3100
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Michael M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 11:16 AM
I had chipped my molar & the sharp edge was snagging the side of my tongue making it painful to eat & to talk. It wasn't an emergency but still they fit me into their schedule rather than making me get into line. I am SO grateful! Thank you.
Kassie P. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Kassie P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 06:43 AM
My hygenist was superb; I believe her name is Erin. I liked that she wasn't constantly talking to me while she was cleaning my teeth. It's hard to answer questions when someone has their hands in your mouth.
Mary L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Mary L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 11:16 AM
Great, wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care. Honest & helpful. Dr. Evans is the best would highly recommend any one of the dentists.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Valerie F. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Valerie F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:54 AM
I have no complaints, and when I get the opportunity I do tell people about your clinic, you all are great!
Julie G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Julie G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 00:36 AM
A wonderful experience, personalized and positive!
Amy T. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Amy T. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 08:56 AM
I have been at this office my entire life and I love it here. Everyone is great!
Lawrence B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lawrence B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 02:04 AM
Not really sure who is my dentist. I see someone else almost every visit.
Sandra R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Sandra R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:17 AM
Dr. Evans has always given me excellent care. Everyone in the office is always pleasant and caring. I have referred several friends to the office.
John N. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
John N. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 00:52 AM
The woman at the checkout desk was not very nice. Comes across as rude.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.