Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80011

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
slyvia b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 22:11 PM
Really Helped Out We contacted Trinity to give us a "bid" for roofing issues and later decided to go with this company. We found them to be fair, honest, and we were very happy with both the price and the quality of the work that was provided. They worked with our insurance company and honestly prior to contacting them, we were faced with shelling out the cash for a new roof on our own. They were able to get our insurance company to come back out to our home and assume some responsibility, and do what was right, in declaring our roof a total loss.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 17:59 PM
My ridge vents needed some minor repair and Rachelle scheduled an inspection for me. The inspector came out on time and gave me a very reasonable quote so I had him repair my roof. I was not able to inspect his work because my roof is steep and I didn't want to climb up there but I'm very happy with the work from the look of it on the ground.
david h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 14:17 PM
Looks Good My ridge vents needed some minor repair and Rachelle scheduled an inspection for me. The inspector came out on time and gave me a very reasonable quote so I had him repair my roof. I was not able to inspect his work because my roof is steep and I didn't want to climb up there but I'm very happy with the work from the look of it on the ground.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 06:47 AM
We contacted Trinity to give us a "bid" for roofing issues and later decided to go with this company. We found them to be fair, honest, and we were very happy with both the price and the quality of the work that was provided. They worked with our insurance company and honestly prior to contacting them, we were faced with shelling out the cash for a new roof on our own. They were able to get our insurance company to come back out to our home and assume some responsibility, and do what was right, in declaring our roof a total loss.
Scotty B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 11:44 AM
Thank you! My older roof was beginning to sag in several places and but I was still wary to get it repaired. After I had time to make a decision, I got contract with Trinity and had them fix the parts of the roof that were in serious disrepair. Until winter, I was unsure if I had made the right choice, but after seeing the amount of snow that has collected on our roof, I am so glad I got it repaired. If not for Trinity fixing up our roof, we might have a serious problem on our hands this winter.
scottybeeeee on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 07:45 AM
My older roof was beginning to sag in several places and but I was still wary to get it repaired. After I had time to make a decision, I got contract with Trinity and had them fix the parts of the roof that were in serious disrepair. Until winter, I was unsure if I had made the right choice, but after seeing the amount of snow that has collected on our roof, I am so glad I got it repaired. If not for Trinity fixing up our roof, we might have a serious problem on our hands this winter.
jrsportsman71 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:44 AM
My parents have contracted Trinity to replace their old, awful roof. My father initially wanted to do it himself with my brother, but we were able to talk to him out of it. He was not exactly enthusiastic about paying someone else to do it, but he is incredibly pleased with the quality of work Trinity has had. He might even someday admit that hiring them was a good idea. Evey one else is the family certainly does.
jose r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:09 AM
Job well done My parents have contracted Trinity to replace their old, awful roof. My father initially wanted to do it himself with my brother, but we were able to talk to him out of it. He was not exactly enthusiastic about paying someone else to do it, but he is incredibly pleased with the quality of work Trinity has had. He might even someday admit that hiring them was a good idea. Evey one else is the family certainly does.
joe s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 23:43 PM
Beyond Friendly This is a very well put together company. I am so pleased with Trinity Roofing. The office was beyond friendly, they really made it feel like a close friend was my contractor. The sky is the limit for this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.