Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80011

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:44 AM
Absolutely GREAT! Everything went great! Crew was on time, Picked up after themselves.
pacey p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:54 AM
A+ Trinity Roofing is an A+ company. We were very impressed with the efficiency of Chris Snyder. We had many people come to our door soliciting a new roof with their company. Chris was professional in that he didn't pressure us in any way but answered our questions and followed through in seeing that our new roof was installed. Chris called often and returned our calls promptly. Couldn't ask for better service or experience with such a tremendous job.
lisa r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:56 AM
Great experience I had a great experience with Trinity Roofing. They are just very nice and showed great kindness by letting me pay monthly in these tough times. The roof is great and all is right again in my world.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 19:40 PM
Everything went great, office was helpful with the process, things happened on time and always had communication with the Rep.
Brady S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 16:34 PM
Great Office Everything went great, office was helpful with the process, things happened on time and always had communication with the Rep.
Donald D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 12:25 PM
Fine Job ! We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing Team for doing such a fine job, starting with Jery Davis and Rick Eichrolz who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answering all our questions and representing us with the insurance adjuster, we would also like to thank the roofing crew for the great job they did re roofing our house, you can tell that they are professionals, they did such a great job from beginning to end including the clean up, thanks again !
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 05:48 AM
We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing Team for doing such a fine job, starting with Jery Davis and Rick Eichrolz who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answering all our questions and representing us with the insurance adjuster, we would also like to thank the roofing crew for the great job they did re roofing our house, you can tell that they are professionals, they did such a great job from beginning to end including the clean up, thanks again !
Daisy C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:59 AM
Thorough ! Very thorough technicians, did a great job, will always call them for my roofing issues, great customer service as well.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:14 AM
Very thorough technicians, did a great job, will always call them for my roofing issues, great customer service as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.