Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80011

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 13:38 PM
Saved me lots of money. My experience with Trinity was great from start to finish. They saved me from replacing a cedar shake roof that another contractor told me was beyond repair. This literally saved me $10,000. The customer service was excellent, and all the work was done exactly as they described, definitely exceeding my expectations. They cleaned, repaired, and treated the roof, and it looks great. They even made a special trip to repair a gutter and didn't charge for it. This is the first time in 18 years of owning the house that I've been happy with a roofing contractor, and it puts a smile on my face every time I see the finished product.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 13:05 PM
My experience with Trinity was great from start to finish. They saved me from replacing a cedar shake roof that another contractor told me was beyond repair. This literally saved me $10,000. The customer service was excellent, and all the work was done exactly as they described, definitely exceeding my expectations. They cleaned, repaired, and treated the roof, and it looks great. They even made a special trip to repair a gutter and didn't charge for it. This is the first time in 18 years of owning the house that I've been happy with a roofing contractor, and it puts a smile on my face every time I see the finished product.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 17:17 PM
It was so refreshing to find a roofing company who told me the truth and didn't try to sell me more than we needed.We bought a fixer upper 1928 Spanish style house which is going to require, well, a lot of fixing up. Trinity Roofing came out and told me what I needed now and what I'll need later. Then gave us a very reasonable rate for the work. From that point on they were quick and efficient. They emailed the contract to me, I signed it and emailed it back. With in three days they were at my house fixing my roof. In fact they did it while I was at work. Besides the beautiful new tile on my parapet wall I would have never known they had been there. Trinity Roofing was awesome.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gabe t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:18 AM
Really Great! It was so refreshing to find a roofing company who told me the truth and didn't try to sell me more than we needed.We bought a fixer upper 1928 Spanish style house which is going to require, well, a lot of fixing up. Trinity Roofing came out and told me what I needed now and what I'll need later. Then gave us a very reasonable rate for the work. From that point on they were quick and efficient. They emailed the contract to me, I signed it and emailed it back. With in three days they were at my house fixing my roof. In fact they did it while I was at work. Besides the beautiful new tile on my parapet wall I would have never known they had been there. Trinity Roofing was awesome.
rick t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 22:46 PM
First Rate Job I have used them twice for roof repairs and they did a first rate job and they were very polite and treated me like I mattered. I have only used them for repairs but I would highly recommend them if you need someone to do a thorough job and not have to have them come back a second time.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 02:42 AM
I have used them twice for roof repairs and they did a first rate job and they were very polite and treated me like I mattered. I have only used them for repairs but I would highly recommend them if you need someone to do a thorough job and not have to have them come back a second time.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/21/2011, 20:14 PM
I have written an online review before, because of the superior service I have received from Trinity. The deserved my figuring out how to write this review. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional, responsive company.
RockyMtn G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2011, 10:24 AM
Very Responsive I have written an online review before, because of the superior service I have received from Trinity. The deserved my figuring out how to write this review. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional, responsive company.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:24 PM
I am so satisfied with my new roof. It looks fantastic. The entire team made the process painless. I was particularly impressed with how quickly someone responded to answer questions I had or to address my concerns. They arrived on time, did the job, and cleaned up completely. They did not cause me as much as 10 seconds of inconvenience. I really don't know what more a customer could ask for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.