Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jason review for Trinity Roofing
Jason on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
awesome! Everything was so easy from start to finish. Thank you for the no haggling process
franz review for Trinity Roofing
franz on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Follow up with you Great follow-up and communication. I understood everything in the process and had Trinity call me every 2 days.
angels review for Trinity Roofing
angels on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Cleaned Up The crew cleaned up after the roof was completed. The was no major trash left behind. The sales rep contacted me weekly and was very timely when returning my calls.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
craig review for Trinity Roofing
craig on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Professional and dependable Great service. I was blessed to have a secured the services with Trinity Roofing. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. They are honest and work really hard!
icebreaker review for Trinity Roofing
icebreaker on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Take Pride In Their Work Trinity Roofing takes pride in their work, and realizes the importance of quality. I would certainly consider Trinity Roofing for future roofing work.
yuichi review for Trinity Roofing
yuichi on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Best of the best Thank you Trinity Roofing for the exceptional service. The entire staff including the salesperson, roofers and office staff exhibited professionalism, a strong work ethic and a high level of conscientiousness in the process. One roofer was extremely nice by letting us know each time he went into the backyard. The roofer made sure the entire work area was maintained and picked-up of all debris. We will recommend Trinity Roofing to others in our neighborhood.
lisa review for Trinity Roofing
lisa on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Great experience I had a great experience with Trinity Roofing. They are just very nice and showed great kindness by letting me pay monthly in these tough times. The roof is great and all is right again in my world.
RAY review for Trinity Roofing
RAY on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Wonderful My new roof and paint look wonderful! They crews worked very hard and were very respectful. I hope I do not have to contact you again, but if hail comes my way, you will be on my list.
adrian review for Trinity Roofing
adrian on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Fast and great service Trinity Roofing had a claims specialist come by our house to see if we had roof damage. They came to the adjustment, had our roof replaced fast, and everyone in the office was happy to help with any questions we had. I would recommend them to anyone who is needing their roof replaced.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.