Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kai review for Trinity Roofing
kai on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Paid close Attention Trinity paid close attention to all of my concerns and made me feel like I was a high priority. The office staff gave me updates regularly and always answered my questions to the best of their knowledge.
colorado review for Trinity Roofing
colorado on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Great New Roof The customer service was great, always willing to help. The sales person did everything in his power to keep me taken care of and happy. I had a really good experience with Trinity Roofing and I would use them again.
david review for Trinity Roofing
david on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Looks Good My ridge vents needed some minor repair and Rachelle scheduled an inspection for me. The inspector came out on time and gave me a very reasonable quote so I had him repair my roof. I was not able to inspect his work because my roof is steep and I didn't want to climb up there but I'm very happy with the work from the look of it on the ground.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
icebreaker review for Trinity Roofing
icebreaker on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Take Pride In Their Work Trinity Roofing takes pride in their work, and realizes the importance of quality. I would certainly consider Trinity Roofing for future roofing work.
jose review for Trinity Roofing
jose on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Job well done My parents have contracted Trinity to replace their old, awful roof. My father initially wanted to do it himself with my brother, but we were able to talk to him out of it. He was not exactly enthusiastic about paying someone else to do it, but he is incredibly pleased with the quality of work Trinity has had. He might even someday admit that hiring them was a good idea. Evey one else is the family certainly does.
Donald review for Trinity Roofing
Donald on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Great Clean work I had to have my roof repaired after a bad storm, so I called Trinity Roofing. They responded very quickly and got the work done very fast. They did a great job and cleaned up afterwards.
rachel review for Trinity Roofing
rachel on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
great I really like this company a lot. I have two boys and they are always running around and they made sure there wasn't any nail or other hurtful materials left behind so I really appreciate that the they took their time to make sure of that. Thank you !!!
pacey review for Trinity Roofing
pacey on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
A+ Trinity Roofing is an A+ company. We were very impressed with the efficiency of Chris Snyder. We had many people come to our door soliciting a new roof with their company. Chris was professional in that he didn't pressure us in any way but answered our questions and followed through in seeing that our new roof was installed. Chris called often and returned our calls promptly. Couldn't ask for better service or experience with such a tremendous job.
Brooke review for Trinity Roofing
Brooke on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Saved me lots of money. My experience with Trinity was great from start to finish. They saved me from replacing a cedar shake roof that another contractor told me was beyond repair. This literally saved me $10,000. The customer service was excellent, and all the work was done exactly as they described, definitely exceeding my expectations. They cleaned, repaired, and treated the roof, and it looks great. They even made a special trip to repair a gutter and didn't charge for it. This is the first time in 18 years of owning the house that I've been happy with a roofing contractor, and it puts a smile on my face every time I see the finished product.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.