Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon review for Trinity Roofing
Brandon on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Big Thanks I want to thanks Trinity Roofing for my new roof. It looks great and they did a great job. Everything went perfectly. Thank you for everything.
pierce review for Trinity Roofing
pierce on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Very good job Your workers did a very good job, and they cleaned up after the work was done. The didn't seem to rest or good-off at all, but stuck to the job at hand.
Gabe review for Trinity Roofing
Gabe on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Really Great! It was so refreshing to find a roofing company who told me the truth and didn't try to sell me more than we needed.We bought a fixer upper 1928 Spanish style house which is going to require, well, a lot of fixing up. Trinity Roofing came out and told me what I needed now and what I'll need later. Then gave us a very reasonable rate for the work. From that point on they were quick and efficient. They emailed the contract to me, I signed it and emailed it back. With in three days they were at my house fixing my roof. In fact they did it while I was at work. Besides the beautiful new tile on my parapet wall I would have never known they had been there. Trinity Roofing was awesome.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
josh review for Trinity Roofing
josh on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Great Service Great service. Extremely helpful. Roofers were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All of my needs got taken care of.
RockyMtn review for Trinity Roofing
RockyMtn on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Very Responsive I have written an online review before, because of the superior service I have received from Trinity. The deserved my figuring out how to write this review. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional, responsive company.
jason01 review for Trinity Roofing
jason01 on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
good job During the last heavy rain storm we had, our skylight started leaking. We called them up and they came out the same day within a few hours. They gave us a fair estimate and repaired the leak that day. They were clean and we have not had any problems since. Highly recommended.
kai review for Trinity Roofing
kai on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Paid close Attention Trinity paid close attention to all of my concerns and made me feel like I was a high priority. The office staff gave me updates regularly and always answered my questions to the best of their knowledge.
gabriell421 review for Trinity Roofing
gabriell421 on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
g The family room window sill was moist after the last rains and some shingles were blown off so I needed someone quick. Trinity returned my call and was very easy to work with. they repaired the shingles and gave the whole roof a maintenance seal around all the vents and flashings. I am very happy!!!
Daisy review for Trinity Roofing
Daisy on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Thorough ! Very thorough technicians, did a great job, will always call them for my roofing issues, great customer service as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.