Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80011

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
craig e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 07:29 AM
Professional and dependable Great service. I was blessed to have a secured the services with Trinity Roofing. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. They are honest and work really hard!
marionn568 8. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 23:29 PM
Trinity After several months of getting estimates and no further responses from various roofing companies, I called Trinity and they came out and handed me an estimate that was within the price range of all the other estimates I received. They came out and started the job on a Monday and completed on a Wednesday. The job was awesome and the clean up was out of sight. These people are top of the line professionals
marionn568 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 17:14 PM
After several months of getting estimates and no further responses from various roofing companies, I called Trinity and they came out and handed me an estimate that was within the price range of all the other estimates I received. They came out and started the job on a Monday and completed on a Wednesday. The job was awesome and the clean up was out of sight. These people are top of the line professionals
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
gabriell421 l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2012, 21:07 PM
g The family room window sill was moist after the last rains and some shingles were blown off so I needed someone quick. Trinity returned my call and was very easy to work with. they repaired the shingles and gave the whole roof a maintenance seal around all the vents and flashings. I am very happy!!!
gabriell421 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/05/2012, 16:30 PM
The family room window sill was moist after the last rains and some shingles were blown off so I needed someone quick. Trinity returned my call and was very easy to work with. they repaired the shingles and gave the whole roof a maintenance seal around all the vents and flashings. I am very happy!!!
will7278 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 19:37 PM
The woman I spoke to on the phone was very polite and informative. The crew that came out to actually do the work was amazing. They worked so fast and I barely even knew they were there. Thank you all so much.
jason01739 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 12:19 PM
During the last heavy rain storm we had, our skylight started leaking. We called them up and they came out the same day within a few hours. They gave us a fair estimate and repaired the leak that day. They were clean and we have not had any problems since. Highly recommended.
jason01 1. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:57 AM
good job During the last heavy rain storm we had, our skylight started leaking. We called them up and they came out the same day within a few hours. They gave us a fair estimate and repaired the leak that day. They were clean and we have not had any problems since. Highly recommended.
kacsur75016 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 22:11 PM
I have been dealing with leaks around my skylights and around the chimney. There were other issues as well with the roof and they took them out and he was honest about them and showed me what the issues were. I respect that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.