Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon review for Trinity Roofing
Brandon on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Big Thanks I want to thanks Trinity Roofing for my new roof. It looks great and they did a great job. Everything went perfectly. Thank you for everything.
Gabe review for Trinity Roofing
Gabe on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Really Great! It was so refreshing to find a roofing company who told me the truth and didn't try to sell me more than we needed.We bought a fixer upper 1928 Spanish style house which is going to require, well, a lot of fixing up. Trinity Roofing came out and told me what I needed now and what I'll need later. Then gave us a very reasonable rate for the work. From that point on they were quick and efficient. They emailed the contract to me, I signed it and emailed it back. With in three days they were at my house fixing my roof. In fact they did it while I was at work. Besides the beautiful new tile on my parapet wall I would have never known they had been there. Trinity Roofing was awesome.
RockyMtn review for Trinity Roofing
RockyMtn on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Very Responsive I have written an online review before, because of the superior service I have received from Trinity. The deserved my figuring out how to write this review. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional, responsive company.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
jason01 review for Trinity Roofing
jason01 on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
good job During the last heavy rain storm we had, our skylight started leaking. We called them up and they came out the same day within a few hours. They gave us a fair estimate and repaired the leak that day. They were clean and we have not had any problems since. Highly recommended.
gabriell421 review for Trinity Roofing
gabriell421 on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
g The family room window sill was moist after the last rains and some shingles were blown off so I needed someone quick. Trinity returned my call and was very easy to work with. they repaired the shingles and gave the whole roof a maintenance seal around all the vents and flashings. I am very happy!!!
CRAIG review for Trinity Roofing
CRAIG on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Thank you! Thank you, we love our new roof! This was a long process due to getting materials but the repairs are awesome and the job was completed and done to our satisfaction.
franz review for Trinity Roofing
franz on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Follow up with you Great follow-up and communication. I understood everything in the process and had Trinity call me every 2 days.
kacsur750 review for Trinity Roofing
kacsur750 on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
good job I have been dealing with leaks around my skylights and around the chimney. There were other issues as well with the roof and they took them out and he was honest about them and showed me what the issues were. I respect that!
craig review for Trinity Roofing
craig on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/25/2022, 08:20 AM
Professional and dependable Great service. I was blessed to have a secured the services with Trinity Roofing. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. They are honest and work really hard!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.