Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80011

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kacsur750 0. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 11:41 AM
good job I have been dealing with leaks around my skylights and around the chimney. There were other issues as well with the roof and they took them out and he was honest about them and showed me what the issues were. I respect that!
cliffordd969 d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 06:52 AM
really good They are very professional, prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend Trinity Roofing to friends and family.
cliffordd969 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 03:09 AM
They are very professional, prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend Trinity Roofing to friends and family.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
thom a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 18:07 PM
great job!!! Great job to the contractors. They came out on time and did an efficient job. There was no hassle, it was an easy process.
athom29 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 02:07 AM
Great job to the contractors. They came out on time and did an efficient job. There was no hassle, it was an easy process.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 12:08 PM
The roofers did a great job. They made sure that we were taken care of and satisfied that things were going smoothly. They showed great customer service and even followed up to see how the repairs were doing.
eric h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 06:39 AM
very helpful and great customer service The roofers did a great job. They made sure that we were taken care of and satisfied that things were going smoothly. They showed great customer service and even followed up to see how the repairs were doing.
francis p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 21:38 PM
Awesome job!! We needed a new roof for the house and we were expecting it to be a lot of money. When we met with Trinity Roofing, they gave us a quote that was a little less than what we had received from other roofing companies. Our friend had used them and so we knew they did a good job. Well they did the job and we are so happy! Our roof does not leek anymore and we could not be happier! Thank you Trinity Roofing!!!
francisp66 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 18:31 PM
We needed a new roof for the house and we were expecting it to be a lot of money. When we met with Trinity Roofing, they gave us a quote that was a little less than what we had received from other roofing companies. Our friend had used them and so we knew they did a good job. Well they did the job and we are so happy! Our roof does not leek anymore and we could not be happier! Thank you Trinity Roofing!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.