Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Contractors

9222 Princeton St

(720) 739-4800
5.0
(2) · Contractors

The Greens

(303) 772-4131
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10390 Bradford Rd #140

(800) 486-8415
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4 W Dry Creek Cir

(720) 594-2974
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(30) · Contractors

6444 E Hampden Ave #380

(303) 797-7663
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
gcraig977 review for Trinity Roofing
gcraig977 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/19/2013, 14:51 PM
Thank you, we love our new roof! This was a long process due to getting materials but the repairs are awesome and the job was completed and done to our satisfaction.
CRAIG G. review for Trinity Roofing
CRAIG G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:23 AM
Thank you! Thank you, we love our new roof! This was a long process due to getting materials but the repairs are awesome and the job was completed and done to our satisfaction.
quentinn459 9. review for Trinity Roofing
quentinn459 9. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/15/2013, 15:53 PM
nice Overall, our experience was great. The painting and roofing turned out great and we're very satisfied with your services as well as your attention to detail.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
quentinn459 review for Trinity Roofing
quentinn459 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/15/2013, 15:25 PM
Overall, our experience was great. The painting and roofing turned out great and we're very satisfied with your services as well as your attention to detail.
tracyy303 3. review for Trinity Roofing
tracyy303 3. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2013, 13:03 PM
Excellent We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing team for doing such a find job starting with Jerry and Rick who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answer our questions.
tracyy303 review for Trinity Roofing
tracyy303 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/12/2013, 07:12 AM
We would like to thank the Trinity Roofing team for doing such a find job starting with Jerry and Rick who took the time to explain every detail on the contract and answer our questions.
rayy941 review for Trinity Roofing
rayy941 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 14:19 PM
My new roof and paint look wonderful! They crews worked very hard and were very respectful. I hope I do not have to contact you again, but if hail comes my way, you will be on my list.
RAY y. review for Trinity Roofing
RAY y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 05:51 AM
Wonderful My new roof and paint look wonderful! They crews worked very hard and were very respectful. I hope I do not have to contact you again, but if hail comes my way, you will be on my list.
ecraig6576 review for Trinity Roofing
ecraig6576 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 15:46 PM
Great service. I was blessed to have a secured the services with Trinity Roofing. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. They are honest and work really hard!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.