Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

14241 E 4th Ave, Ste 5-300, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(303) 699-7999

http://roofsbytrinity.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1505 Osceola St B

(720) 660-6701
5.0
(133) · Contractors

3540 State Hwy 52

(720) 735-7663
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3249 Osceola St

(303) 907-9223
5.0
(121) · Contractors

30406 Bryant Dr

(303) 221-6005
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9385 E 158th Ave

(720) 940-3541
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14143 Denver W Pkwy STE 100

(720) 675-8049
About

Specialties Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home after storm damage. History Established in 1986. Trinity Roofing specializes in residential and commercial roofing. We strive in insuring the property is repaired to pre-storm condition. Since we specialize in handling insurance claim damage, we can help homeowners work with their insurance company to maximize an insurance claim and restore their home. Trinity trains and hires individuals who can properly access all damage that should be covered by a homeowner's insurance policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RockyMtn G. review for Trinity Roofing
RockyMtn G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 10:24 AM
Very Responsive I have written an online review before, because of the superior service I have received from Trinity. The deserved my figuring out how to write this review. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional, responsive company.
Anonymous review for Trinity Roofing
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:24 PM
I am so satisfied with my new roof. It looks fantastic. The entire team made the process painless. I was particularly impressed with how quickly someone responded to answer questions I had or to address my concerns. They arrived on time, did the job, and cleaned up completely. They did not cause me as much as 10 seconds of inconvenience. I really don't know what more a customer could ask for.
slyvia b. review for Trinity Roofing
slyvia b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 22:11 PM
Really Helped Out We contacted Trinity to give us a "bid" for roofing issues and later decided to go with this company. We found them to be fair, honest, and we were very happy with both the price and the quality of the work that was provided. They worked with our insurance company and honestly prior to contacting them, we were faced with shelling out the cash for a new roof on our own. They were able to get our insurance company to come back out to our home and assume some responsibility, and do what was right, in declaring our roof a total loss.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Trinity Roofing
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 17:59 PM
My ridge vents needed some minor repair and Rachelle scheduled an inspection for me. The inspector came out on time and gave me a very reasonable quote so I had him repair my roof. I was not able to inspect his work because my roof is steep and I didn't want to climb up there but I'm very happy with the work from the look of it on the ground.
david h. review for Trinity Roofing
david h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 14:17 PM
Looks Good My ridge vents needed some minor repair and Rachelle scheduled an inspection for me. The inspector came out on time and gave me a very reasonable quote so I had him repair my roof. I was not able to inspect his work because my roof is steep and I didn't want to climb up there but I'm very happy with the work from the look of it on the ground.
Anonymous review for Trinity Roofing
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 06:47 AM
We contacted Trinity to give us a "bid" for roofing issues and later decided to go with this company. We found them to be fair, honest, and we were very happy with both the price and the quality of the work that was provided. They worked with our insurance company and honestly prior to contacting them, we were faced with shelling out the cash for a new roof on our own. They were able to get our insurance company to come back out to our home and assume some responsibility, and do what was right, in declaring our roof a total loss.
Scotty B. review for Trinity Roofing
Scotty B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 11:44 AM
Thank you! My older roof was beginning to sag in several places and but I was still wary to get it repaired. After I had time to make a decision, I got contract with Trinity and had them fix the parts of the roof that were in serious disrepair. Until winter, I was unsure if I had made the right choice, but after seeing the amount of snow that has collected on our roof, I am so glad I got it repaired. If not for Trinity fixing up our roof, we might have a serious problem on our hands this winter.
scottybeeeee review for Trinity Roofing
scottybeeeee on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 07:45 AM
My older roof was beginning to sag in several places and but I was still wary to get it repaired. After I had time to make a decision, I got contract with Trinity and had them fix the parts of the roof that were in serious disrepair. Until winter, I was unsure if I had made the right choice, but after seeing the amount of snow that has collected on our roof, I am so glad I got it repaired. If not for Trinity fixing up our roof, we might have a serious problem on our hands this winter.
jrsportsman71 review for Trinity Roofing
jrsportsman71 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:44 AM
My parents have contracted Trinity to replace their old, awful roof. My father initially wanted to do it himself with my brother, but we were able to talk to him out of it. He was not exactly enthusiastic about paying someone else to do it, but he is incredibly pleased with the quality of work Trinity has had. He might even someday admit that hiring them was a good idea. Evey one else is the family certainly does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.