Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
K M. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
K M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 15:53 PM
Any veterinarian can spay/neuter your pets and give them their shots. Dr. Mills is who I want my pet to see when he needs more. He helped us make hard decisions through for years of illness with my dog, Buddy, and he was there when I had to let Buddy go. Now I won't take my other dog anywhere else :) Make sure you are with a veterinarian who can take care of your pets when they really need it. I can't recommend Dr. Mills more.
Kathy Ketcham Flagg review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Kathy Ketcham Flagg on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 07:00 AM
We ❤️❤️❤️ Dr. Mills, his family and staff. Even though we moved away and he is too far to travel for "routine" visits for our kitties, he still holds a special place in our hearts. We appreciate his services when we bring home a new pet. We wouldn't trust just any vet to do surgery or give us his invaluable advice and recommendations!!!
Tricia Mahany Steinman review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Tricia Mahany Steinman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Myra Hewlett review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Myra Hewlett on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:21 AM
Doc Mills is one of the best Vets around. I have trusted him for a decade.
Marcie Liane Thomas review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Marcie Liane Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 07:35 AM
Dr. Mills is a wonderful vet. I have seen this man do so much for animals. He truly does his job because he enjoys helping animals. His staff is the best (Amber, Courtney and Jill) and I will always use Thompson Creek Animal Hospital for my pets needs !!!!!
Linda Layman review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Linda Layman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 06:04 AM
Absolutely the best. The staff is great and Dr. Mills is a caring, thoughtful vet with only the best interest of his patients at heart. The only thing that would make the practice better is if we could clone him!
Jennie Ambrosetti review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jennie Ambrosetti on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:31 AM
Jennifer Thompson review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:18 AM
Dr Mills and his staff are great! They have helped with our dogs when we had minor emergencies and routine visits. We have been very pleased with Dr Mills.
Jennifer Plank Gonzalez review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jennifer Plank Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:29 AM
Dr. Mills is the best vet around. He is so caring and honest. We take all our pets there and so does my entire family. He is very reasonable and I highly recommend him!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.