Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emil Decker review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Emil Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:59 AM
Best Doc. in town. If I get run over or very sick, take me here.😸
Teresa Mills review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Teresa Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:15 PM
Dr Mills is the best vet around
Jane Sparrow Barfield review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jane Sparrow Barfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:35 AM
We've lived in several cities over the last 48 years and had lots of vets for our cats. Some good vets and some not so good. Dr Mills and staff have proven to be the very best of all!!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jason Mcwilliams review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jason Mcwilliams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:03 AM
Thank you so much. You helped us make the right decision with Sid. Thank you for helping us let Sid go with dignity.
Cindy White review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Cindy White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:44 AM
Dr. Mills is the best vet in town. I am moving further away but will continue to take Sweet Pea to see him. ❤️ Sweet Pea waiting to see the Doc.
Tracy Rollo Murchison review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Tracy Rollo Murchison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 12:54 PM
Dr. Mills is the most caring, knowledgeable, and absolutely fantastic vet I’ve ever taken my animals to.
Erin Manning review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Erin Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:11 AM
Dr. Mills is the best! So happy they are close by....but if I had to, i would drive far to take my dog here!
Lisa Eadevito Johnson review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Lisa Eadevito Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:11 AM
BEST VET EVER. It's just that simple.
Renee Becher review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Renee Becher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 08:01 AM
Dr. Mills is the BEST 💙 He really cares for our pets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.