Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
5.0
(158) · Healthcare

984 Thompson Bridge Rd.

(770) 532-1217
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen H. Brennan review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Karen H. Brennan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 08:33 AM
I already knew Dr. Mills and the entire staff at Thompson Creek Animal Hospital provide excellent and loving care to our dogs for their routine needs. This week, our newest family member was diagnosed with Parvo vs eating something very bad for him. Dr. Mills, Courteney, Jill, Amber & Brianne really went above and beyond to care for him. They kept us updated and after 4 days of their loving care, our little Pal is feeling so much better as are we!!! Thank you is not enough!!! You are all the very best!!!!
Steven Katz review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Steven Katz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:56 AM
We are so happy with Dr. Mills and Thompson Creek Animal Hospital. We are new to the area and had tried another vet who we were not happy with however a friend of ours recommend Dr. Mills and we are so glad we took our 16 year old kitty to him! He is very knowledgeable, personable and cares! He is the kind of person who will treat you right and not take advantage of you just because you have a sick pet. Check out all the 5 star reviews in multiple review sites!
Jen Houchin review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jen Houchin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:32 AM
Dr. Mills and his staff are amazing! They are wonderful, caring and supportive. I don't know what I would do with out them! I have been taking my animals there for 16 years now.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Denny Lewis review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Denny Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:48 AM
The best veterinary office and veterinarian ever. I drive all the way ftom south Hall county passing 2 others veterinarian offices to get to them. But I don't want anyone else taking care of my babies.
Cindy Rich review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Cindy Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:30 AM
first visit with our dog Bo, our older beagle, and the Dr and staff were fabulous... looking foward to bringing our other 2 in a few month... Want a great Vet? Come here!!!
Stacey Flynn-Kissel review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Stacey Flynn-Kissel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:49 AM
Amazing doctor and staff! Our pets are never nervous with Dr. Mills. We love this place! LOVE IT!❤️
Paige Martin review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Paige Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:27 AM
I do not have words to describe how fantastic Dr. Mills is. He sees all my babies including a big Doberman who is extremely timid with new people. He gets down on the floor with her and pets her and plays with her until she is comfortable before he starts. I will never go anywhere else!
Donna DeAmelio review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Donna DeAmelio on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:59 AM
This is truly a veterinarian that is in this business because of love and compassion!!
Holly Smith Erickson review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Holly Smith Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.