Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy Sellars Fisher review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Wendy Sellars Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:03 AM
Mike Messer review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Mike Messer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:30 AM
From the moment you walk in the door, everybody is friendly, and the place is clean. You can tell Dr. Mills loves his job and he is wonderful with pets. Thank you !
Kim Miller review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Kim Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:46 AM
I have finally found the vet I've wanted for so long! Caring thoughtful and loving!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jonothan Wheeless review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jonothan Wheeless on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:10 AM
When your vet gets down on the floor with a biscuit so your new pup will feel more comfortable you know you have the right vet!! Dr Brandon you are the best and our doggies love you!
Jeff Hintz review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jeff Hintz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 08:20 AM
I love Dr Mills and the entire staff here! I drive all the way down from Cleveland because I don't want to go anywhere else!
Dianna Peterson review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Dianna Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:23 AM
Started going to Dr. Mills going on 12 years with our first pup, and have continued since adding two more dogs to our family. My three dogs LOVE seeing Dr. Mills and sprint inside. They don't even realize they get shots and think they're just there to get attention :).
Brandon Davis review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Brandon Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:21 AM
This is a GREAT Vet. Common sense treatment combined with genuine love of the animals.
Amy Strickland review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Amy Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:24 AM
Gerard Roth review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Gerard Roth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:49 AM
Our family cannot say enough about Dr. Mills and his entire staff. They have been caring for our two dogs for 10 years and it has been a wonderful experience. The expert care and devotion they've given to our pets (and us) has been amazing. We always enjoy the great conversation during our visits, the warm and friendly atmosphere and of course the experienced care given to our dogs. It's hard to find a business like this where you receive the personnel care and the staff is so devoted and friendly. We moved an hour away a couple of years ago and wouldn't even consider using someone else. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.