Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Organik review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Brian Organik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:38 AM
Our dog Hazel loves her Vet. Everyone there knows her by name and she get so excited to go see them. Very reasonable pricing and top notch care. Highly recommended!
Emily Lewandowski review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Emily Lewandowski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:53 AM
I have driven from Exit 14 to Dawsonville for 15 years because Dr Mills and his staff are the best! I have a Bulldog and a Shar-Pei (which are not always the easiest breeds) but he loves them like his own. My Pei is 15 years old and still going and I am convinced it is because of Dr Mills �� #bestvetever #doesnotovercharge
Lisa Yother review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Lisa Yother on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 01:57 AM
Best vet EVER! They genuinely love the animals and he takes time to listen to us owners (and the animals lol). He takes his time and the staff is just as great! My Willow is very lucky to have a doctor like him and a staff that understands and cares. Thank y'all so much! My son takes his boxer there also and he says he's very lucky to have him for Ace ! Again ....thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Erica Evans Baugnon review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Erica Evans Baugnon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:21 AM
Dr. Mills is one of the most caring vets we have ever seen. Wonderful man and wonderful staff. We've moved and still drive an hour to see him. Highly recommend!
Leslie Kupcake review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Leslie Kupcake on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:25 AM
Is it possible to give more than 5 stars? Dr. Mills and the entire staff are just wonderful people, and we always feel in such good hands when we bring Luke into the office. Dr. Mills ROCKS!!
Business Response:

Kupcake? Yes, I know who you are, and many thanks!, but Kupcake?

Beja Barnett review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Beja Barnett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:47 AM
My family and I appreciate Dr. Mills and his staff more than words can begin to describe. Fair, kind, honest, candid, empathetic, knowledgeable, concerned, thorough and responsive are a few words I can use. They have taken care of all my babies Peewee, Squirt, Puff, Priscilla, Orange Cat, Grayby and Gracie Jane.
Tondra Stowers review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Tondra Stowers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:02 AM
Peggy Storer King review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Peggy Storer King on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 08:32 AM
Maxine Camp review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Maxine Camp on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 03:27 AM
We love doc mills and staff. Friendly. Professional. Caring. And wonderful every visit.....bark bark!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.