Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Cole Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

8 Bond St, Suite 100, Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

(516) 829-2898

http://www.thomascolesalon.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

469 Howe Ave

(203) 513-8977
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4270 Main St

(203) 373-1123
About

Hair Color, Hair Cuts, Brazilian Keratin Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mmjames review for Thomas Cole Salon
mmjames on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2010, 11:35 AM
Hairsalon/great service/professional/great HAIR!!! – Just moved to the area and was looking for a great colorist! I went to Thomas Cole and got so much more. Everyone there cares about the level of service. It was relaxing, confortable and I felt confident when he was doing my hair! Thomas is wonderful his personality rocks and it is just as great as his ablity to color your hair. You will not be disappointed! What I liked best is he is so passionate about what he does!!! Thanks to everyone for making me a LOYAL customer... You put a smile on my face and I will be back! This is a great salon for anyone who is looking for great hair and a great atmosphere!!!!- Michele
hessbaum review for Thomas Cole Salon
hessbaum on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/22/2009, 17:57 PM
Best Salon in Great Neck and surrounding area – I'm a televison producer in Manhattan and like most people need to look my best. Thomas and his staff at Thomas Cole Salon in Great Neck, NY have always managed to make me comfortable, confident and in style. The salon is sleek and stylish and its size makes the Thomas Cole experience an intimate one. I gave it a try two years ago and I'll never go anywhere else.
CSMobileUser3 review for Thomas Cole Salon
CSMobileUser3 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/15/2009, 07:13 AM
No more issues – Trust issues with my hair is something I no onger have to deal with now that I have Thomas. My friend Scheri recommended the salon to me. I knew Thomas but as I mentioned before, trust issues. Being a man with very long hair, I was always afraid to let anyone near my hair. My hair would grow down to my waist. I work in the transporttation industry and I wanted to look more professional. Thomas and his staff showed me how I could keep my hair a little long and still look professional. They also added a little color which I am happy to report came out wonderful. Who says men can't pamper themselves once in a blue moon? I highly recommend the Thomas Cole Salon to anyone looking for great attentive service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Keri Philcox review for Thomas Cole Salon
Keri Philcox on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2009, 20:11 PM
Best Salon in Great Neck – I have been dealing with Thomas of Thomas Cole for 16 years - I am not lying when I say he is the best of the best! I have strayed here and there and ALWAYS find myself crying and upset when I do because it never looks as wonderful as when Thomas does it. I highly recommend Thomas Cole Salon! The best salon in Great Neck!
Patrice05 review for Thomas Cole Salon
Patrice05 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/13/2009, 04:34 AM
I love Thomas Cole Salon!! – I have been a client of Thomas Cole for years. I wouldn't trust my hair to anyone else. I get endless compliments on my highlights, cut and the beautiful, shiny, silkiness of my hair that I get from the Brazillian Keratin treatments. I have had the Keratin treatment about 6 times and I am totally hooked on the way my hair feels and looks. I totally recommend Thomas Cole salon with its warm and relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and most of all the talent of the best colorist out there, Tommy. He doesn't just promise to get your hair looking great, he delivers without compromising the integrity of your hair which to me is super important.
Put A Lid On It review for Thomas Cole Salon
Put A Lid On It on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/26/2009, 21:52 PM
My hair feels like silk! – I have been going to this salon to buy my Bumble and Bumble products until one day they were not for sale here any longer. I have to say I was annoyed by this but the woman at the desk recommended that I try the xtra gentle shampoo and d stress conditioner for everyday and also the going deep for more of a treatment. My hair is highlited very blonde, dry and has never felt this good! Love Love love....Maybe time for a haircut soon!
Dublinette review for Thomas Cole Salon
Dublinette on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/16/2009, 21:13 PM
Best Hair Ever! – My friend referred me to Thomas Cole Salon. At first I was hesistant because I live in Manhattan, but she insisted it was worth it, and was it ever! I found the train ride was very quick, and the salon is just around the corner from the station, so it was all very convenient and worth the trip. The staff and stylists were very personable, it felt like I was hanging out with a bunch of friends, and the end result was more than I could have asked for. I walked out of that salon with my brand new sexy blonde hair and a little extra hop in my step:-) I'll be back. Thank you!!!!
gail marie review for Thomas Cole Salon
gail marie on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/02/2009, 02:23 AM
A wonderful salon – I walked into theThomas Cole salon about a year and a half ago as a new customer and never looked back! Linda is very talented and you leave"loving" the cut. I have never been dispointed and trust her judgement! Thomas is nothing less than outstanding. I pass his name along whenever I get a positive comment on the color. Francesca, along with the rest of the staff make you feel welcome every time you come in without sacraficing the high level of professionalism. If you need a change from an ordinary cut/color; make your appt! Gail
divino review for Thomas Cole Salon
divino on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/01/2009, 16:31 PM
Great Mens Haircutting – I google searched for "mens hair cutting salons" in my area and it brought me to these reviews! Need I say more? I had my appointment with Linda who made me feel very comfortable and was very attentive to detail. Thomas the owner came over and introduced himself between appointments, very cool....the stones were playing, awesome! The haircut was worth every penny and they dont push u out the door. It seems like they take hair very personal which is great because I feel that it is very personal. Awesome spot....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.