Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Cole Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

8 Bond St, Suite 100, Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

(516) 829-2898

http://www.thomascolesalon.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

469 Howe Ave

(203) 513-8977
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4270 Main St

(203) 373-1123
About

Hair Color, Hair Cuts, Brazilian Keratin Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DesignerAli review for Thomas Cole Salon
DesignerAli on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:13 AM
Amazing Hair Stylist, Color, Cut, Conversation – I was introduced to Tommy by my ex boyfriend several years ago. I no longer speak to my ex boyfriend but I wouldn't ever think of not continuing to go to Tommy for my hair. After the breakup he helped me to find my new personality in a hot new hairstlye and beautiful new healthier brown hair color. Not only does my hair take less time to do, but is also less expensive and healthier. I have even introduced my younger brother and sister who have received haircuts and brazilian straightening respectively. They are hooked on Tommy as well. Tommy posseses endless talents and I wouldnt entrust anyone else with my hair!
Fran M. review for Thomas Cole Salon
Fran M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/18/2008, 22:26 PM
Worth the trip I live in Florida but about 3-4 times a year I make a trip to visit my family in Great Neck and spend time with my favorite hairstylist. Unlike some of the Great Neck salons there is a combination of high style and friendliness here. The owner takes the time to know your hair and work with it not against it. After I return to Florida, I am not standing in front of a mirror wondering how to duplicate the look I had when I got out of the chair. It just works! And although it's always part of my "vacation", I consider this one place that I will keep on my travelling agenda.
Razil review for Thomas Cole Salon
Razil on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/13/2008, 18:41 PM
The Place to Go! – I've been to the Thomas Cole Salon a handful of times and always look forward to going again! The salon's decor is beautiful, the music is fabulous and always changing, and the people there are sweet, humble and inviting! What more could you ask for! It's definitely "a diamond in the ruff!"
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
lefernandez review for Thomas Cole Salon
lefernandez on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/05/2008, 10:55 AM
Awesome Salon! – this place is great, tommy is the best. the atmosphere is inviting and the service outstanding. from color to cut to whatever you want - this is hands down the best salon i've ever had the pleasure of going to.
lamont61 review for Thomas Cole Salon
lamont61 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/05/2008, 01:20 AM
Highly Recommended! This is what it should be! – This past Saturday, I went to the Thomas Cole Salon for a haircut and color. And, as usual, I left feeling better than when I arrived. The salon is intimate with four to five chairs. It's a boutique salon with dark woods, candles and music. So, while you're getting your hair cut, colored, or highlighted., you're relaxing and enjoying the music, surroundings and the vibe of just being there. Tommy understands what personal service is and delivers....every time. I've been to all the high-end Manhattan salons and they pale in comparison. I look forward to each and every appointment and have recommended Tommy to friends and family. And, let's face it, if you're friends/family have a negative or bad experience based on your recommendation...you'll never hear the end of it. Get yourself to Great Neck for the best haircut, haircolor, highlights and overall best experience in a salon you'll ever have!
nallybabay review for Thomas Cole Salon
nallybabay on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/02/2008, 17:54 PM
New, different, and fun - highly recommended! – This is not your typical salon by any means - Think dark wood, chrome, candles and great music as opposed to the typical Great Neck frou frou salon. Make an appointment with Tommy and you get his full attention - not passed around to various lackys. The place is intimate and fun to hang out at...I usually come to get my hair done and end up hanging out all day. Tommy is the best, the music is great, it's totally relaxing, and you come out looking gorgeous. What more could you ask for??? Definitely VERY highly recommended!
kelmassager review for Thomas Cole Salon
kelmassager on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/22/2008, 04:38 AM
How Beautiful!!! – I just came from Thomas Cole Salon in Great Neck,NY and let me let you...I just had the most amazing experience getting my hair done ever!!! First of all its a boutique salon, only about 5 or 6 chairs. The decor is so beautiful and relaxing I felt right at home! It's not like those factory-like salons. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. They served coffee and water when I first walked in! I had the ownwer Tommy do my hair. How cool is he!? I got high lights and a hair cut and my hair has never looked or felt better!!! I made an appointment for next week for a Brazilian Straightening! Tommy really knows his stuff! I will recommend this salon to all my friends. IIt was a perfect 10 location, price, atmosphere and end result!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.