Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Cole Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

8 Bond St, Suite 100, Great Neck, NY 11021 United States

(516) 829-2898

http://www.thomascolesalon.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(143) · Beauty

194 Leavenworth Rd.

(203) 929-6024
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4270 Main St

(203) 373-1123
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

354 Woodmont Rd

(203) 877-1840
About

Hair Color, Hair Cuts, Brazilian Keratin Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mathisr review for Thomas Cole Salon
mathisr on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/03/2010, 18:51 PM
Genuine Customer and Quality Services at TC – I must say I received alot of compliments on my hair color and cut. Thomas and Francine took the time to listen to my needs and provided me with their expertise on what is best for me. I received high quality services without the price tag. Thank you Guys...
Janet25 review for Thomas Cole Salon
Janet25 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/27/2010, 13:03 PM
Simply ....They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – Okay everyone..Stop looking for the Best Salon and the best Hair Stylist and head straight for Thomas Cole. From the moment I walked through the door I knew I would not be disappointed. For the first time in my life, someone actually took the time to get to know me and my hair. Thomas actually looked at the shape of my face to advise the style that would look best. When was the last time your Hair Stylist did that?The Entire staff at Thomas Cole makes you feel like you are part of their family and even though this was my first time, I felt like I had known them forever. Ladies...You owe it to yourself to make an appointment and trust me, you will NOT be dissapointed. I know I wasn't!!!!!
SergeP review for Thomas Cole Salon
SergeP on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/06/2010, 19:05 PM
THEE BEST SALON/PEOPLE – I am writing this review with the upmost joy...I was recommended to go to Thomas Cole by my sister at which point I was VERY hessitant. Quick background on myself, I am a male and I am very anal with the way I like to have my hair. I have been around MANY Salons, Barbershops, "stylists", etc...some good, some bad but have never found the "whole package". I can start by saying from the second I walked into Thomas Cole I received a very warm welcome by the lovely staff that offered me a drink or snack right away. Meeting Thomas was an experience of its own...If you look up the word passionate in the dictionary there will be a picture up of this man. Him and I shared idea's on what we will do and he went straight to work but from the relax to the haircut to every small detail you can possibly imagine was done with perfection from the time I sat down to the time I walked out of that door. Thomas...amazing man and very talented. His staff,,,couldnt be around better people...bottomline is I am very excited to go back next week to maintain the masterpiece Thomas did with my hair. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
CSMobileUser review for Thomas Cole Salon
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/06/2010, 08:02 AM
I love my haircut!! – I found this salon in a random search of the area and took the scary risk of going somewhere I knew nothing about. It turned out to be a great experience. From making the appt over the phone to the approachable attitude of the staff, I felt taken care of and relaxed. Linda was my stylist and she was super nice and gave me a haircut which I absolutely love! I haven't loved a haircut this much in a long time. For only having just met I feel like she gave me a style that is very much "me." Highly recommended. Thanks!
pattyfd review for Thomas Cole Salon
pattyfd on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/05/2010, 06:07 AM
Love love my new hair cut – Linda from Thomas Cole is the best. She listened 2 everything I wanted in a haircut and gave it to me. It was 1st time at the salon and I could never go anywhere else after my experience there.
Cara D review for Thomas Cole Salon
Cara D on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/03/2010, 08:46 AM
FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! – I was introduced to Thomas Cole Salon via the internet and Tommy, the owner, asked if he could "interview" to be my new hairdresser! At the time I was ACTUALLY SEARCHING for someone new and good to do my hair. I feel in love after the first cut!!!!!! Everyone gets treated like they're a 5 star customer upon entry! It's such a nice feeling! I couldn't ask for a better place to get my hair done!
Mololopez review for Thomas Cole Salon
Mololopez on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/30/2010, 17:39 PM
You won't want to go anywhere else – I looked for a new salon for about two years. I found Thomas Cole Salons through citysearch. His reviews were outstanding. Though the prices were higher than I wanted to pay, I thought I would give it a try. From the moment I entered, I knew that I had found my new salon. The Salon's atmosphere and service was worth it. Thomas does my hair and he is so gifted at his trade. He is personable and gives you exactly what you ask for. In fact, he usually goes beyond my expectations. Going to the salon is one of my favorite things to do. I save up and go. It's a treat and I get compliments for weeks. He always does an outstanding job in every way. You'll love it and won't want to go anywhere else. I only wish that I had found Thomas sooner.
Susan P review for Thomas Cole Salon
Susan P on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/29/2010, 10:41 AM
Best Hair Salon – I have been going to Thomas Cole salon for several years and I would not go anywhere else. The staff is so nice and friendly and Thomas does a perfect job every time with the color. My hair is in such great shape now thanks to Thomas and to the great line of hair care products that they sell. I recently had the keritan straightening and am so happy with it. I should have done it years ago. Thanks, I could not be happier with you and your staff.
barbara buckley review for Thomas Cole Salon
barbara buckley on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/18/2010, 19:30 PM
Thomas Cole Is The Best – My daughter had her colored darkened in London where she lives. When she came home at Christmas time, she realized she hated the color. Rather than recommending a full head of highlights or something more extreme, Tom did some low lights to give a lighter effect and gave her the formula to follow up at her salon in London. That is a real professional who is not out to scalp (moneywise) you but to help with a problem. Trust is a very important aspect of a good colorist and stylist. Barbara
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.