The Marylander Apartment Homes's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Marylander Apartment Homes

3.6

About this business

Entertainment, shopping, and all the luxuries of living are right at your fingertips when you choose The Marylander Apartments. All of The Marylander efficiencies, one Bedroom, two bedroom apartments come with fully equipped air conditioning and heating units, brand new windows; wall-to-wall carpeting. We proudly provide a Courtesy Patrol Officer for our residents. Feel comfortable knowing there is an indoor attached parking garage available. We have a fabulous courtyard for you to enjoy. When you are ready to exercise, The ... read more

Location details

3501 St Paul St, Baltimore, MD, 21218, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
3.6512 reviews
Select a rating
Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter The Marylander may be an older building, but the dedication of its staff and manager shines through in their efforts to ensure tenants have exceptional experiences. I deeply value their swift responses whenever any issues arise; for instance, maintenance recently installed a stunning new sink for my apartment. In addition, the manager prioritizes a pest-free environment by enlisting professionals to eradicate any bugs. Further, they host events for holidays and even just for the sake of community bonding. Fro... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your review of our community! We are glad to hear that you have been impressed with our team's dedication to providing exceptional service and a pest-free environment. We appreciate your support, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter Well priced but the building is definitely starting to show its age. I have had problems with roaches. Maintenance is usually quick in other circumstances 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you appreciate our competitive pricing and responsive maintenance team. We are sorry to hear about your concerns with pests, and we would like to learn more about your experience so we can address them. Please email us at marylanderleasing@morganproperties.com at your earliest convenience. 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter Staff is very professional. They always call back and try to work to make sure residents are happy. This is a very big building and sometimes it's a challenge to get the elevators. 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter While the staff are friendly and maintenance helpful, it feels like they offer band-aid solutions to pervasive issues this apartment has like an ongoing pest problem, extremely hot temperatures and poor infrastructure (I had a leak the first day of my semester). I feel like my physical and mental health have been worse off since moving here. Additionally, the staff offered to move me to another unit and then have not been very communicative during follow-up (I have been waiting for a response to an email for ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have found our team to be friendly and helpful, and we are sorry to hear that you have concerns about the heat and pests. We would like to learn more about your experience so that we can address your concerns, and we encourage you to contact us. 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter I love the staff of the apartment. They are always lovely and helpful. I love the maintenance of the apartment. However, there is always a trash smell in the hallways. They don't clean the hallways and they are always dirty! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words about our team and our maintenance services. We are sorry to hear that you are concerned about the cleanliness of our common areas. We would like to address your concerns, so please email us at chsmith@morganproperties.com. 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter During my time at Marylander apartments, I have thoroughly enjoyed a delightful and comfortable stay. The ambiance and amenities provided have contributed to a positive living experience that exceeded my expectations. The friendly and accommodating staff at Marylander apartments have played a significant role in enhancing my overall satisfaction. Their professionalism and willingness to assist with any queries or concerns have created a sense of ease and security. Whether it's the prompt response to maintenan... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our community. Tracy Carter. Assistant Property Manager, tcarter@morganproperties.com 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter I think the apartments are good and things generally work well. There are sometimes problems, but I feel like those problems get fixed in a reasonable amount of time. 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our community. Tracy Carter. Assistant Property Manager, tcarter@morganproperties.com 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter The Marylander is a great community to find yourself apart of. Great location for college or grad students (speaking from experience), 10min drive from multiple college campuses. 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our community. Tracy Carter. Assistant Property Manager, tcarter@morganproperties.com 

Realpage A.'s profile image
Realpage A. 
a year ago

Verified Renter The apartments are fine, however, there are several water shuts off. Some units have problems with cockroaches. For the initial fees, you need have to follow directions carefully, if you dont have much experience with contracts the admin office doesn't give you much guidance or they do it in a rude manner. 

Business response:

I apologize that your experience has been less than ideal and would love the opportunity to resolve any issues you may have in your apartment. Thank you for providing your feedback and please contact me to discuss any outstanding matters. Thank you. Tracy Carter. Assistant Property Manager, tcarter@morganproperties.com 

Frequently asked questions about The Marylander Apartment Homes

How is The Marylander Apartment Homes rated?

The Marylander Apartment Homes has a 3.6 star rating with 512 reviews. 

When is The Marylander Apartment Homes open?

The Marylander Apartment Homes is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com