Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1121 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11071 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 329-1366

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-allis/wi/west-allis/53227/4902

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The West Allis Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Allis, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,121 reviews
5568
  
4275
  
3132
  
246
  
185
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Savic review for The Home Depot
Michael Savic on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:32 AM
service in flooring is horrible. not enough help. the woman working was on the phone and did not even look at me standing right by her to say, I will be with you shortly. I went to Menards and got what I wanted there with great service.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Radke review for The Home Depot
Debbie Radke on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:28 AM
Debbie Dakich Michalek review for The Home Depot
Debbie Dakich Michalek on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:26 AM
We bought a Tuff Shed 3 years ago from this store. This year we noticed some large mold or fungus growth on the inside plywood roof. We knew that we were out of warranty but we felt this was an issue that the manufacturer should take care of since it was only 3 years old. Chris from Home Depot was excellent! He agreed to pay for part of the repair and also gave us a roll of tar paper which was not installed the first time. Tuff Shed was difficult at first but finally agreed to replace only the damaged area. That didn't make sense at all since it would be a pieced together mess. Tuff shed is here now to replace the whole roof. Hope all goes smoothly. Thank you to Chris from Home Depot for the wonderful service and also to Tuff Shed for making this right. The Michaleks.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Damian Buchman review for The Home Depot
Damian Buchman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 04:22 AM
Dear Home Depot -- 2 days in a row now I've come to your store, purchasing 3 items that are 2 person lift, and though I'm rocking two metal knees I was unable to get any assistance!
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Bella Mullins-Sell review for The Home Depot
Tammy Bella Mullins-Sell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:28 AM
I absolutely love their workshops. It gives me time to spend one on one with my child and it's an awesome learning experience for the both of us. We get to create something new and awesome together. I would suggest Home Depot kids workshop to anybody with young children.
Courtney Metko review for The Home Depot
Courtney Metko on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:00 AM
Absolutely the best way to spend the 1st Saturday of the month with your kiddos! Great hands-on learning!
Corina González review for The Home Depot
Corina González on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:29 AM
Jane Loehe review for The Home Depot
Jane Loehe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 02:34 AM
Wow I can't believe they give free tool box filled after a child finishes their 50th project! Really great!
Chad Millard review for The Home Depot
Chad Millard on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:04 AM
My Second most Visited Home Depot. I love this place! Way better then Menards!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.