Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1121 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11071 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 329-1366

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-allis/wi/west-allis/53227/4902

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The West Allis Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Allis, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,121 reviews
5568
  
4275
  
3132
  
246
  
185
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Egelkrout review for The Home Depot
John Egelkrout on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:10 AM
Our refrigerator was damaged in delivery. No one helps. Everyone tells us to call someone else. This has been going on for a month. Meanwhile, they were slow to remove charges on our card. I am not sure if they could have worse service if they designed it that way.
Respond to negative reviews
Chrissy Balsiger review for The Home Depot
Chrissy Balsiger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:13 AM
Shopper beware: when the “paint expert” confidently says they can 100% match your paint color with a drywall piece, they are lying. This was a huge waste of my time and money. I’ll now have to repaint the whole room. Stop claiming you can do something you can’t- it’s careless and misleading.
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Famularo review for The Home Depot
Bryan Famularo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:08 AM
The people there do an excellent job for the kid workshop days. I feel like they genuinely like doing it and my son loves going to them!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jennifer Renee review for The Home Depot
Jennifer Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:57 AM
Went there today and received THE BEST customer service! Everyone was so helpful and outgoing to make it the best experience! Just want to say I appreciate you all! �
Clarisia Hernandez review for The Home Depot
Clarisia Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:06 AM
This service at Home Depot location in West Allis is terrible, except for one older gentleman in flooring, who thank god was there twice when I needed service. But other locations like on south 27th and holt ave , service was great !! Got my flooring and looks great ! 😊
Kelly Schuster review for The Home Depot
Kelly Schuster on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:20 AM
I LOVE MY ORANGE FAMILY!!!!! BEING A SUPERVISOR HERE IS THE BEST JOB I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!
Amanda Marie review for The Home Depot
Amanda Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:15 AM
Cori Bergeron review for The Home Depot
Cori Bergeron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 04:45 AM
Teralyn Knoblauch review for The Home Depot
Teralyn Knoblauch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.