Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1121 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11071 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 329-1366

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-allis/wi/west-allis/53227/4902

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The West Allis Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Allis, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,121 reviews
5568
  
4275
  
3132
  
246
  
185
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Warner Jr. review for The Home Depot
Scott Warner Jr. on Facebook

9 years ago

03/14/2013, 04:58 AM
Dwight Brown review for The Home Depot
Dwight Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 01:44 AM
Liz Zack review for The Home Depot
Liz Zack on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/19/2008, 08:54 AM
Do-it-yourself home improvement store offers building materials and lawn and garden products; free in-store how-to clinics, design and decorating consultation. – In Short This warehouse-size hardware haven has virtually everything you could need to create, repair or maintain a house or garden, with options for everyone from first-time DIY-ers to professional builders. Browse aisles brimming with paint, fixtures, tools, appliances, lumber, plants, sod and more. If you can't find what you're looking for, or if it's 15 feet off the ground on shelves that reach to the sky, ubiquitous orange-aproned staffers will help you get what you need.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jessica B. review for The Home Depot
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/18/2006, 04:10 AM
Horrible cusomter service This has to be the worst of all of the Home Depots. Everytime I have been in there I have received less than satisfactory service. The last time I was in there I asked for a product that was in their Sunday ad and the employee did not know what I was talking about. Then when I asked for a copy of the ad the store did not have any. It was only Sunday afternoon so they shouldn't have been out of them. Customer service told me they don't always carry copies of the ad and next time I should just bring mine from home. They didn't even have the sale prices marked near the items in the store. Also, we called once to complain about a situation and the store manager told my husband he would talk to the employee involved and get back to us. When he called back he told us that the employee explained the situation differently and since the Manager wasn't there he couldn't do anything since the stories were different. SO much for the customer is always right PROS: Location CONS: Unfriendly customer service, sales prices not marked
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica B. review for The Home Depot
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/18/2006, 01:11 AM
Horrible cusomter service This has to be the worst of all of the Home Depots. Everytime I have been in there I have received less than satisfactory service. The last time I was in there I asked for a product that was in their Sunday ad and the employee did not know what I was talking about. Then when I asked for a copy of the ad the store did not have any. It was only Sunday afternoon so they shouldn't have been out of them. Customer service told me they don't always carry copies of the ad and next time I should just bring mine from home. They didn't even have the sale prices marked near the items in the store.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah K. review for The Home Depot
Hannah K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/22/2005, 02:05 AM
Large Home depot This is a good home depot because of its location. It is easily accessible and the prices are really good on everything needed for home improvement.
Michael Z. review for The Home Depot
Michael Z. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/16/2005, 02:51 AM
Large Store off HWY 100 This large Home Depot store is right off HWY 100, which if you're down in that area, makes this a great location. The only complaints I have include a higher tax rate of 5.5% instead of 5.1% out in Waukesha. If I'd be making a large purhase, which is likely, considering the type of items they sell, I'd prefer to save a few bucks on sales tax in Waukesha. It is also somewhat difficult to get back on the road due to high traffic.
Krista R. review for The Home Depot
Krista R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/13/2005, 04:57 AM
Home Owners Come On IN!!! Love this Place!! From the nails to the lumber and even the kitchen sink!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.