Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1121 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11071 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 329-1366

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-allis/wi/west-allis/53227/4902

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The West Allis Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Allis, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,121 reviews
5568
  
4275
  
3132
  
246
  
185
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kates Giuffre review for The Home Depot
Kates Giuffre on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Solo Acosta review for The Home Depot
Solo Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:48 AM
I am convinced that employees are trained to avoid customers.
Karen Grishaber review for The Home Depot
Karen Grishaber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:36 AM
My husband and I regularly patronize HD, particularly this location. Today, when I discovered the item I was trying to buy was only sold in a package of 5 (and I had no use or room for that many), I was telling the self-checkout assistant I was not going to take it. The store manager happened to go buy and gave me the item at no charge. Note that it was a very inexpensive item as I'm not writing this to encourage others to try to get free stuff. What a nice gesture especially in light of our recently having spent quite a bit at HD, including a dishwasher purchase.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ann Gerow Raisler review for The Home Depot
Ann Gerow Raisler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 01:34 AM
Love this store. There are more friendly helpful people in 20 sq feet than Menards has in the whole store. Need help? Go here!
Kris Tackes review for The Home Depot
Kris Tackes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 04:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Walker review for The Home Depot
Cheryl Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:47 AM
My Home Depot experience was actually online. Bought two nice chairs for my parents for their porch. Unfortunately one of them is broke. The rocket/swivel base is defective. Was supposed to have a new base shipped to us this week but just got a call it will be delayed. Summer will end before they get it. That's all they have us their front porch. Someone should step up and do something. You took my money now give me chair someone can sit on.
Jeremiah Perkins review for The Home Depot
Jeremiah Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:02 AM
I love the West Allis Home Depot. My fiancé started working there and I never seen her so happy with a job, ever. They love their customers and Associates. The store is always very clean. Customer service is 100 time better than other hardware stores I been to.
Shannen Janelle Oesterreich review for The Home Depot
Shannen Janelle Oesterreich on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:52 AM
Rochelle in the paint department did an excellent job of providing customer service! Polite, friendly, talkative and found the answers for me, even when she didn't know them herself. I would go back to the store based on her help alone!!
Bonnie Norwood review for The Home Depot
Bonnie Norwood on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 04:29 AM
Stavrous was very helpful when I was shopping today. He throughly asked me about the project I was doing and took me to the aisle with the product I needed, and recommended a great product. Staff like him are greatly appreciated by customers. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.