Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1121 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11071 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 329-1366

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-allis/wi/west-allis/53227/4902

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434

1 person is looking at this business

About

The West Allis Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to West Allis, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,121 reviews
5568
  
4275
  
3132
  
246
  
185
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Miswald-Tulogeski review for The Home Depot
Linda Miswald-Tulogeski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:35 AM
Better customer service.....I will never return to you'r store.....I left with my cart full of flowers at the cashier's station
Tammy Duldulao Oswald review for The Home Depot
Tammy Duldulao Oswald on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:22 AM
I just wanted to thank Home Depot, especially Chris Leutermann for your generous donation of the grill & accessories for our WASA 5th Annual Big Cheese fundraiser raffle baskets. Your donation was so much more than we expected. Also Chris, thank you for your service to our country!
Kristine June review for The Home Depot
Kristine June on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:08 AM
The employees are always so friendly and welcoming. Their knowledge and kindness are what makes us keep coming back!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Scott Mc Michael review for The Home Depot
Scott Mc Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 04:04 AM
Every time I go in, the customer service and selection gets worse. Went in looking for flathead/slotted drivers for my drill. Got looked at like I had 3 heads and told they don’t carry anything like that. Got them at Menards.
Rhonda Jones review for The Home Depot
Rhonda Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:22 AM
Really frustrated as I’ve ordered my cabinet refacing and the end installation date is supposed to be very soon and no one has even called me to set up installation. The Home Depot guy that gave me my quote won’t return my call and the contractor that measured has not called either. All I know is the guy’s first name who is supposed to be installing is Scott. I am extremely frustrated because I’m needing to take off of work and no one will give me an answer as to what is going on. My start and end date is 9/25-10/10. Does no one call you back after you’ve just spent $$$$?! What gives?!
Respond to negative reviews
Carl Mommbo review for The Home Depot
Carl Mommbo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:04 AM
good place ,clean organization
David Diaz review for The Home Depot
David Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:23 AM
Lisa Hoppenrath review for The Home Depot
Lisa Hoppenrath on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:20 AM
This was my first class here and I totally loved it! So much fun building a plant stand! Great instructor too!
Doug Blum review for The Home Depot
Doug Blum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.