Logo White
Watch Demo

Sure Thing Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
197 reviews
|Home Services|Buford, GA 30518

5210 Palmero Ct Suite 105, Suite 105, Buford, GA 30518

(678) 971-2633

http://www.surethinghomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Amerispec Home Inspection Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

210 Plowline Ridge

(706) 244-9412

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

600 Williams Rd

(678) 777-4508
4ward Property Inspections
5.0
(20) · Home Services

8491 Hospital Dr

(678) 520-9287
At Ease Inspections
5.0
(287) · Home Services

208 Eagle Valley Ct

(770) 462-8437

1 person is looking at this business

Alltech Inspection Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2944 Brookshire Way

(770) 294-0130
Ihi Home Inspections
5.0
(2) · Home Services

247 Arbor Hill Rd

(404) 788-2581

About

Specialties Sure Thing Home Inspections has been providing Home Inspection Services, 5 Star Home Inspection, Resale Home Inspection, Certified Move In Ready, Home Phase Inspection, New Construction Inspection, New Home Warranty Inspection, Pool Inspection, Mold Inspection, and Radon Inspection in the following areas of Gwinette, Hall County, Forsyth County, Auburn, Fulton, Cobb, Cherokee, Atlanta and surrounding area. History Established in 1996. Been in business since 1996, started growing with more inspectors in last 5 years. Meet the Business Owner Rob D. Business Owner Rob started as a real estate agent and then in 1996 he began his Home Inspection business. He is certified nationally an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5194
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William P. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 11:48 AM
Stellar service!
I have to say I was very pleased with the level of service from Sure Thing. When I called they were busy but instead of having me hold forever, they politely took my info and called me right back. At that point, everything was professional done in a timely manner. I sent an email at 10 pm and the office manager replied and handled the situation with the appropriate parties before the next morning. Stellar service!
Michael M. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 13:01 PM
They are very knowledgeable about home inspections
They are very knowledgeable about home inspections. I also enjoyed working with Mitchell during this process. He answered all of my questions that I had and my concerns with this current house. I would highly recommend using this company once again for an
Adam M. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Matt Harris did an excellent job.
Matt Harris did an excellent job inspecting our future home. He was extremely thorough and provided useful feedback to help us evaluate our investment. The site visit and report were timely and detailed. Great job!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Casey S. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:01 AM
Very thorough
Very thorough, knowledgeable, professional inspection. Buying the first used house in a while. Invaluable info received.
Jeff M. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 05:24 AM
Wonderful experience!
I had a wonderful experience with Sure Thing Home Inspections. My inspection was scheduled within a week and Brian did an excellent job identifying the things I need to be concerned about before purchasing my dream home. Professional service and a great sense of pride come from Rob and his team. Highly recommend this company!
Lorenzo B. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:39 AM
Mitchell did an outstanding job!
Mitchell did an outstanding job! Very professional on every level. He really took the time and had great patience at educating my wife and me on various topics of home ownership. We are first time home buyers but Mitchell made us feel at ease and gave us the confidence to move forward with our purchase. Thanks again Mitchell and thank you STHI for employing quality professionals!
Tiffany F. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 14:36 PM
Matt was awesome and friendly.
Matt was so awesome. He was friendly, he let my father be there all day. He was so incredibly thorough. We are buying our first home and really need to know what we are getting into and that is exactly the information he gave us for the house we had inspected. He found all the problems and let us know everything about it. He was also awesome in communicating with our realtor. Will be requesting him for our next inspection.
Dionne F. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 11:37 AM
Mitchell was amazing!
Mitchell was amazing! He was very professional and thorough, and he took the time to fully explain everything to us. Mitchell also surprised us by delivering a full report within hours of finishing the inspection! The whole experience far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend Sure Thing to our friends and family.
Jennifer G. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 17:07 PM
Matt Harris did a fantastic job!
Matt Harris did a fantastic job! He was very thorough and professional. He answered all of our questions honestly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.