Logo White
Watch Demo

Sure Thing Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
375 reviews
|Home Services|Sugar Hill, GA 30518

5210 Palmero Ct Suite 105, Suite 105, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(678) 971-2633

https://www.surethinghomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

600 Williams Rd

(678) 777-4508
5.0
(1) · Home Services

210 Plowline Ridge

(706) 244-9412

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Inspectors

4542 Jamerson Creek Dr

(678) 792-8150
5.0
(475) · Home Services

208 Eagle Valley Ct

(770) 462-8437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

2944 Brookshire Way

(770) 294-0130
5.0
(88) · Home Services

247 Arbor Hill Rd

(404) 788-2581

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Sure Thing Home Inspections has been providing Home Inspection Services, 5 Star Home Inspection, Resale Home Inspection, Certified Move In Ready, Home Phase Inspection, New Construction Inspection, New Home Warranty Inspection, Pool Inspection, Mold Inspection, and Radon Inspection in the following areas of Gwinette, Hall County, Forsyth County, Auburn, Fulton, Cobb, Cherokee, Atlanta and surrounding area. History Established in 1996. Been in business since 1996, started growing with more inspectors in last 5 years. Meet the Business Owner Rob D. Business Owner Rob started as a real estate agent and then in 1996 he began his Home Inspection business. He is certified nationally an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
375 reviews
5355
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 43 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CaitlynCiochetti705 on Superpages

6 days ago

07/06/2020, 01:58 AM
Matt was fantastic! He was very thorough and gave us a great piece of mind!! I would definitely recommend working with Matt again anytime!
Randy C. on Insider Pages

10 days ago

07/02/2020, 02:35 AM
Very impressive! Excellent inspection, extremely detailed, and thorough. Very impressed with the end result to help us decide what needs to be done before we complete our new home purchase.
Helena N. on Insider Pages

16 days ago

06/26/2020, 02:24 AM
Keep up the GREAT work. Kimberly was lovely and very knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough. Report was easy to read and understand. Pictures were very clear. Had appointment day after I called which was great as we had only 7 days to get it done. Keep up the great work.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Larry K. on Insider Pages

16 days ago

06/26/2020, 01:57 AM
Sure Thing inspection was top notch! As always, our Sure Thing inspection was top notch! Matt was very thorough and informative and sat down and went through the report with us before leaving. I am a Realtor and use this awesome team for all my clients' inspection needs so I knew just who I wanted to do my personal home inspection. They're the best!!!
BethMathis147 on Superpages

17 days ago

06/25/2020, 01:49 AM
Everyone at Sure Thing was extremely courteous and professional. From the minute we scheduled the inspections (had 4 - house, termite, mold, and radon) all the way through the reports, there was someone, a real person, there to assist us. Our emails and phone calls were answered in a very timely manner and the answers were always knowledgeable and concise. I would highly recommend this company but more importantly, I would highly recommend the people that work at Sure Thing Home Inspections.
AshleySteinberger904 on Superpages

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 02:43 AM
Mitchell was great to work with and provided a detailed report along with taking the time to explain any questions we had when we popped in to see how it was going during the inspection. The customer service was excellent, from the receptionist to the inspector, an overall wonderful experience. I will definitely use them again.
KarenBurkenpas209 on Superpages

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 02:36 AM
They were very professional, showed up on time. Contacted us with their findings along with a detailed written inspection with photos. We would highly recommend them.
Ben C. on Insider Pages

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 02:32 AM
Best inspection ever! Best inspection experience I have had. The inspector went over repair suggestions after he finished. I highly recommend! Ben Crowley
Tracy G. on Insider Pages

a month ago

06/14/2020, 02:15 AM
Rob, you did a wonderful job. Very knowledgeable, and explained in detail the inspection report to us. Great customer service. Thanks, Rob, you did a wonderful job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.