Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suburbia Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 91604

11908 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 91604

(818) 505-1188

http://www.suburbiasalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
101 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Racheal Clark review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Madeline Racheal Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:59 AM
Madeline Racheal Clark review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Madeline Racheal Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:34 AM
Jon N Mary Mikhail review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Jon N Mary Mikhail on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:43 AM
Molly is the best stylist. I come all the way from Oxnard to get my hair done from her.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Victoria Verderame review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Victoria Verderame on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:53 AM
John & Lenny all the way! They are amazing, so thoughtful & creative. Always keep the integrity of my hair and I am white blonde. Best staff ever
Mel Lambert review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Mel Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:16 AM
An excellent crew and support staff. Tina Branca is an outstanding stylist - I have been coming here for almost 30 years.
Brittany Axelson review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Brittany Axelson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 07:05 AM
Rachel Cohen review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Rachel Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 09:03 AM
Vanessa A. review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Vanessa A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:24 AM
It's my first time getting my hair done here at suburbia and I already know that I'll be coming back Brittany was so nice to me I just loved this place ...
Gina Andreoli review for Suburbia Salon & Spa
Gina Andreoli on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 11:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.