Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1219 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(1323) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(429) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(8) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,219 reviews
51,058
  
445
  
310
  
28
  
138
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane Pillow-Taylor review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Diane Pillow-Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:53 AM
Stonecreek Dental is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly 😁 I am always comfortable with the staff.
Tonya Slosar review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Tonya Slosar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:31 AM
Our family has been receiving dental care at Stonecreek Dental Care for years. I love that the office is so accommodating for our large family. The hygienists, technicians, dentists, and office staff have always been friendly and treated us well.
Carol Hoover review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Carol Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:23 AM
I am partial in my thinking. The staff are always pleasant and professional. I would be sad if I had to leave and go somewhere else for my Dental Hygiene.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tashina Kallioinen review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Tashina Kallioinen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:54 AM
Dr. Meer is a great dentist and his DA Katie is friendly! My dental hygienist Mike is awesome too. All the staff I have encountered have been great. am not a fan of going to the dentist but they make my experience better. When I first started going there, I didn’t have insurance and so I applied for CareCredit to help me until I was able to get coverage. My kids are now scheduled to go there too. I’m so glad I found them!
Jeremy Cook review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jeremy Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:35 AM
Kathy Sherman review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kathy Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:08 AM
I have a special needs adult son , they are Wonderful with him. So friendly and welcoming. And patient and helpful.
Robert Blankenship review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Robert Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:05 AM
Any dental services you need.
Joanna Shields Warner review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Joanna Shields Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:57 AM
Great staff, warm and welcoming environment! They made my 3 year-old daughter’s first visit to the dentist a fun adventure. #allthestars
P.Jason Grimes review for Stonecreek Dental Care
P.Jason Grimes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:13 AM
I'm always pleased with the courtesy and service of all the staff at Stonecreek Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.