Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1219 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
5.0
(604) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(247) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
5.0
(1323) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(1322) · Dentists

7325 Gooding Blvd.

(740) 548-1800
5.0
(429) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,219 reviews
51,058
  
445
  
310
  
28
  
138
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fatima Flores review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Fatima Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:53 AM
I love the personal there, they are professional and kind, making a dentist visit comfortable.
Kyle Sharp review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kyle Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:47 AM
High quality care along with outstanding service.
Debra Baber Flaningan review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Debra Baber Flaningan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:00 AM
Professional and caring !! Always a comfortable experience !!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer Martin Flaus review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jennifer Martin Flaus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Stonecreek Dental Care always takes great care of me and my family. Thank you for your attention to detail and making going to the dentist easy.
Debbie Knight Brown review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Debbie Knight Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:59 AM
I had a cleaning and an exam this morning.It was a pleasant experience.My hygienist was gentle and caring.Dr.Mooney is the best!!
Darren Guttentag review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Darren Guttentag on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:01 AM
Great people. All the new technology. Dr. Mooney is best.
Michelle Miller review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Michelle Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:29 AM
Friendly, caring staff who take great care of my dental needs
Susan Howard Hess review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Susan Howard Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 13:21 PM
Beautiful office and the nicest people. I’ve always had anxiety about the dentist but not here! I would highly recommend
Julie Baker review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Julie Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 09:34 AM
I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE! Rude before you even get there! I made a appointment for my daughter a week ago and have been getting text messages for 2 days about her appointment and TOOK THE DAY OFF WORK WITHOUT PAY! To come to find out they never scheduled her!!!!!!! My poor daughter was denied dental care for her broken tooth that she can barley eat or drink with because of the pain of it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.