Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,177 reviews
51,022
  
442
  
39
  
28
  
136
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Lutes Lee review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Amy Lutes Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:29 AM
The staff at Stonecreek Dental is always very friendly! Easy to make appointments and very efficient. Janine is absolutely wonderful!
Kimberly Adams review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kimberly Adams on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:57 AM
Courtney is always fantastic!! Love seeing her. Highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Bridget Masara review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Bridget Masara on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:14 AM
Very polite receptionists who make you feel welcome Clean and very clean environment Then the hygienist who clean educate you on how best to take care of your teeth Many thanks to Michael for sharing your knowledge with me Happy retirement !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mandi Albright review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Mandi Albright on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:33 AM
I really liked going here. the people were nice, caring, and I felt comfortable. however, after getting a filling done, it falling out, then having to get it done 3 more times for various reasons, I was frustrated. even more frustrated when I had SEVERE pain and I went in and NO tests were performed on me, just an x-ray. I was told I need to floss better and to use a mouthwash. the pain progressed, so finally decided to get another dentists opinion at a different location. turns out I needed a root canal. so no, I don't recommend Stonecreek in Pickerington. also, my husband has made several attempts to notify them and they haven't responded. he was told he would be called but hasn't been, and he typed a message on the website.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are committed to providing best-in-class care for our patients, and always want to make sure we address concerns and take the appropriate steps to make things right! Please call us at 833-429-0597.

Matt Goings review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Matt Goings on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:55 AM
Had an emergency tooth extraction. Made me very comfortable and gave me up front costs.
Business Response:

Thanks! We appreciate it!

Carrie Thiel review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Carrie Thiel on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 07:25 AM
So happy we have Stonecreek Dental in Pickerington. The front office staff, assistants and Dentists are all friendly, caring and professional.
Beverly Lynch review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Beverly Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:21 AM
I love Kara my dental hygienist she is so nice. Every dental staff had been so nice.
Kayla Arauco review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kayla Arauco on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 10:57 AM
wonderful, everyone is so nice
Business Response:

We appreciate it!

Kelly Carman Burns review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kelly Carman Burns on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 08:21 AM
Great dental office with a wonderful staff.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.