Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1237 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147 United States

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147 United States

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(250) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,237 reviews
51,075
  
446
  
310
  
28
  
138
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Michele review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Sarah Michele on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:53 AM
Jacqueline Horne review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jacqueline Horne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Tonya Dibble review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Tonya Dibble on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 17:26 PM
I love how they were able to get my fiance in and do extractions the same day for being a new paitent they were very efficient and nice I would recommend then to everyone
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kellee C. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kellee C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:32 AM
Just had a dental procedure and I have to say I HIGHLY recommend Dr Lance at StoneCreek Dental Care in Xenia. The entire staff was awesome and Dr Lance assured I was not having an ounce of pain. He delt with my anxiety at panic level in the most caring way. Will definitely be making him my family dentist!
Loren M. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Loren M. on Superpages

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:42 AM
If you have a fear of the dentist, go here!This place is so comforting and nonjudgmental. The staff is amazing, polite, and super nice. My assistant answered all my questions and was very cheerful. I heard other assistants and doctors continuously asking the other patients how they were doing and if there was anything else they could get them. I also talked with someone about payment options and the lady was very nice and didn't make me feel uncomfortable during the process. All around amazing place to go to.
Leta Cook review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Leta Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Jessi Wycuff review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jessi Wycuff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 18:08 PM
The best people I have ever met! helped with my teeth, very kind and loving!!! The best EVER! We drive all the way from Galloway to see them! God Bless them ALL!!!
Kim Mitchell review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Kim Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 20:19 PM
You can't get any better than Stone Creek Dental they treat you like your family in the best way they have a smile on their face with a very relaxed atmosphere and very professional and friendly. I guarantee they care about the health of your teeth and making you feel comfortable you won't regret taking the time to go in.
Sharan Stephenson review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Sharan Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.