Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1219 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(604) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
5.0
(247) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,219 reviews
51,058
  
445
  
310
  
28
  
138
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donald Arnold review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Donald Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 03:54 AM
Still waiting for our refund ! Don/Sharron A.
Business Response:

We want to make sure all of our patients are treated with the highest standard of care. Any and all feedback is taken very seriously. Please contact us directly at 833-429-0597. Thank you!

Nancy Joy MacKenzie review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Nancy Joy MacKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 11:10 AM
Well-run office. Everyone is so kind and friendly. The assistants and hygienists are all very knowledgeable. Great dentists, especially Dr. Biehle
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Dave Schuetz review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Dave Schuetz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 02:02 AM
Very efficient. Minimal waiting time. Very good dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Monica Rocha-Sauer review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Monica Rocha-Sauer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 04:25 AM
Very friendly and professional. They take the time to discuss options. Positive Vibe. Dr. Mooney is gentle and patient. His chair side manner and technical skills are on point. The dental assistants are very good at their craft. So happy I came here.
Jenny Cook-White review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jenny Cook-White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 08:25 AM
As always very professional and caring. Took precautions to make sure I was safe during this time. They always make sure you feel special and cared for.
Jami Smith review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Jami Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 04:53 AM
Stonecreek Dental has always treated me with care and giving me options for treatments. They also offer water or juice or coffee before your appointment and have cookies in the waiting room.
Beth Graham review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Beth Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:20 AM
I never wait to be seen. Everyone is kind, professional and will answer my any questions I have anytime during my visit. My entire family from my parents to my children come here. Routine cleanings to full dentures(mom). They have taken great care of us.
Craig Snyder review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Craig Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Great staff!! Very friendly and they make it so easy to go to to the dentist. Highly recommend
Cindi Michalik Goldhaber review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Cindi Michalik Goldhaber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 11:04 AM
Appointments are always on time. Friendly staff. Dr. Erin Biehle is awesome, competent and personable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.